We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cleanest Rooms I have ever been in”
Review of Apple Blossom Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Apple Blossom Inn
Ranked #20 of 35 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Cleanest Rooms I have ever been in”
Reviewed 10 April 2012

We stayed here this past weekend. The rooms were spotless. They are the cleanest rooms I have ever seen. I wish the out side was kept as neat . Next trip I will bring some extra pillows. One flat pillow just wasnt enough. The bed was so so.Not very comfy but for the price it was expected. The jaccuzi was large and perfect after a day walking around Eureka Springs, The staff was super nice.
The deer and the squirrels outside feeding was so neat to see.
We will stay here again... just maybe not by the stairs - you hear everyone going up and down on it.

Room Tip: Try not to get a room by the stairs.... and bring extra pillows if you need more than 1 flat one.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank thepowellslc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

59 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    29
    20
    7
    1
    2
See reviews for
11
26
3
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 March 2012

Any time we stay in Eureka Springs Ark, we always make our reservations for the Apple Blossom Inn. The rooms are very cleans and you can't beat the prices. We have stayed several times, and will be back many more times to comes

Room Tip: we always request the rooms on the back that face the woods. Very peaceful
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Travelingtucker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lavaca, AR
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 November 2011

My husband and I stayed this past weekend at the Apple Blossom Inn and were impressed with the cleanliness of our room. The room we had was large, the bed was comfortable, and the price was right. The owners were friendly and also helpful with suggestions of places to eat. You can also buy discount tickets there for the shows in Eureka Springs. We attended the Ozark Mountain Hoe-Down and the Pine Mountain Jamboree during our stay and enjoyed both. The only negative thing at the Inn was no coffee pot in the room. They do have coffee in the office and a continental breakfast that opens at 8 AM, but if I wake at 6 or 7 I want a cup of coffee then. If we go back to Eureka Springs we will stay at the Apple Blossom Inn.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank CharCole10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derby, Kansas
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 November 2011

My brother and a few close friends stayed at the Apple Blossom Inn on the weekend of Oct. 8th. A few friends of ours were scheduled to get married on this day. The weekend also happened to be Corvette weekend and all of eureka springs was packed with corvettes. When we pulled into the parking lot of the apple blossom inn we had no parking because of all the corvettes and people just partying in the parking lot. It was kind of crazy! I didn’t mind though because the corvette folks were great people. A few of them had come up and introduced themselves and being a gearhead myself we got to chatting about cars along with viewing some of the beautiful corvettes in the parking lot. Corvette weekend is kind of crazy because it's nothing but corvettes and people enjoying the day in a lawn chair on the side of the road watching corvettes drive by and drinking an ice cold beer. When we returned from the wedding at 2am there were still corvette folks partying it up in their hotel rooms!


We ended up getting a room in the back and for the most part it was well kept and gave us all the necessities – water, shower, toiletry, tv, towels, etc. Nothing super fancy, but it worked out great. The breakfast down at the front office was not 5 star, but it worked out considering the price per night. All of the inn’s and hotels in Eureka were booked up because of Corvette weekend, but luckily Apple Blossom Inn had a few rooms. I really enjoyed my stay here at the Apple Blossom Inn. The rates were reasonable and fair. The rooms were clean and contained all the necessities that you need to shower, clean up, rest, in order to do what you need to do. I had a great time In Eureka Springs as I explored the town and went on a few scenic drives. I know where I’ll be staying when I come back to Eureka Springs for more adventures!!!

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BobbyPhengvongsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hiawatha, Kansas
Level 6 Contributor
30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 October 2011

My husband and I just returned from a 2 night stay in Eureka Springs, we where looking for a basic room that was clean and easy to get to. We found exactly what we where looking for at Apple Blossom Inn. The rooms where very large, clean, comfy, and quiet. This is probably the cleanest room I have ever stayed in the carpet, fixtures, and decorations where dated but looked brand new and everything was spotless. I loved walking out the door and being able to watch the deer very peaceful. The owners where both very friendly and accomadating. Overall a very good value. A bonus is the trolley being directly in front of the hotel, we did not use this service this time but will keep it in mide in the future. We will return. The jacuzzi tub being seperate from the shower was a big plus, it allowed for us to get ready for dinner and go out much quicker.

Room Tip: Ask for a room in the back, great view and very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lisa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
1.3 km away
Regency Inn
Regency Inn
#8 of 35 in Eureka Springs
254 reviews
1.1 km away
Swiss Village Inn
Swiss Village Inn
#31 of 35 in Eureka Springs
78 reviews
0.6 km away
Edelweiss Inn
Edelweiss Inn
#2 of 35 in Eureka Springs
247 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Wagner Inn
Wagner Inn
#25 of 35 in Eureka Springs
42 reviews
1.2 km away
Ozarka Lodge
Ozarka Lodge
#17 of 35 in Eureka Springs
138 reviews
0.7 km away
The Trails Inn
The Trails Inn
#1 of 35 in Eureka Springs
547 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apple Blossom Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apple Blossom Inn

Property: Apple Blossom Inn
Address: 3043 East Van Buren, HWY 62 E, Eureka Springs, AR 72632
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 35 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,173 - ₹ 5,649
Number of rooms: 29
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Apple Blossom Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apple Blossom Hotel Eureka Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing