We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fast Dinner”
Review of Outback

Outback
Ranked #22 of 255 Restaurants in Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Grill
Restaurant details
Reviewed 7 August 2018

I recently travelled to Conway on Business and was by myself. I walked from the hotel to Outback and was offered seating at the bar immediately. The service was great, food was very good, and price was reasonable. I highly recommend this restaurant

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Neal V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (163)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 163 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

The restaurant itself is very nice. The food was good but the service needed some training. Waiter failed to bring us our drinks, didn't know what beers were available, and then brought the wrong food. When we said it wasn't what was ordered, he replied that it was better and we should keep it.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank beth ann k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

The new location is beautiful. Very open, clean and welcoming. We sat in the bar area. Our server was friendly and kept our drinks full!!! Which came in handy since it took us an hour and half to get our food. Must have been a mix up in the kitchen. It when our food arrived it was delicious. Cherokee, the manager came over and spoke with us. He was very genuine and friendly. We did get a 15% discount off our tab because of the amount of time it took. Overall I think the new place is great. Just need some work on food service and fastness. We will stop again on our next trip to Conway

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Michelle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

It was very good. We had a group of 6. We had the blooming onion. It was great and not too greasy. The steak was delicious. Great service, very clean restaurant.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Jfw4949_07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Travelling solo for work and walking distance from hotel. Stopped in for dinner. Restaurant was large inside and nice bar area. Sat at table in Dining area. Ordered coconut shrimp with sweet potato. Serving side was good and service was great! Meal was reasonably priced. Many beer and wine options. Waiter was good in not rushing the meal.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank TTJFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Outback? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing