We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 96
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Conway(Conway)(Great Value!)
US$ 81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 55
US$ 47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 129
US$ 124
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 80
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 98
US$ 80
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn(Conway)
US$ 54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (472)
Filter reviews
472 results
Traveller rating
325
107
19
10
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
325
107
19
10
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskoutback steakhousea pet friendly hotelstay there againnice indoor poolroom was cleangreat bedthe staff was friendly and helpfulwonderful hotelwould recommend this hotel to anyonevery nice place to stayhousekeeping staffwe've stayedbiscuitsrefrigerator and microwaveother hotelsa great stay
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 472 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2017

Tis is a typical La Quinta property. It is well maintained and cleanliness is excellent. Where this hotel shines is in its staff. To a person, the staff was friendly and courteous. A very pleasant experience and we will return for another stay.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank JOHN R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Comfortable room on the 2nd floor with a dog. NO FEES charged for a dog and I saw $75 fee at another hotel in the area!! Staff was very nice and efficient checking in and out as I had questions about their program.
Outback Steakhouse is right out the rear door so very convenient for take-out. Microwave and fridge in the room. The in room coffee machine did not work but there was a Nescafé machine in the breakfast area (not my idea of coffee..)
I was traveling solo.. long distance ..with my dog and I felt safe.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

Arrived middle of night, the night staff was friendly. Room was clean and beds were ok. Rooms were quiet. Morning staff didn't say a word, barely looked up as we were leaving. Not hard to find, close to freeway

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank hhurricane58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

This is one of the best LQ's for the price in central AR. The staff does an exceptional job of meeting the needs of their customers. The room was clean and neat with the housekeeping staff taking extra care to ensure the room was perfect. They serve an actual hot breakfast, not just "free waffles".

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Mary V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

This was our second time staying here and we will stay again. The quality of everything is excellent. We had a nice room with most everything we needed. Very comfortable bed. We like that it is a non smoking hotel, there is nothing worse than having to smell stale cigarette smoke. Since the bathrooms don't have a vent it might be nice to add a small travel size bathroom spray.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 24marshaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews