We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Conway)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Economy Inn(Conway)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (448)
Filter reviews
449 results
Traveller rating
307
103
19
9
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
307
103
19
9
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskoutback steakhousea pet friendly hotelstay there againroom was cleangreat bednice indoor poolnice hotelthe staff was friendly and helpfulwould recommend this hotel to anyonesausagehousekeeping staffgreat place to stayrefrigerator and microwavewe've stayedconference roombiscuits
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 449 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

Arrived middle of night, the night staff was friendly. Room was clean and beds were ok. Rooms were quiet. Morning staff didn't say a word, barely looked up as we were leaving. Not hard to find, close to freeway

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank hhurricane58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

This is one of the best LQ's for the price in central AR. The staff does an exceptional job of meeting the needs of their customers. The room was clean and neat with the housekeeping staff taking extra care to ensure the room was perfect. They serve an actual hot breakfast, not just "free waffles".

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Mary V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

This was our second time staying here and we will stay again. The quality of everything is excellent. We had a nice room with most everything we needed. Very comfortable bed. We like that it is a non smoking hotel, there is nothing worse than having to smell stale cigarette smoke. Since the bathrooms don't have a vent it might be nice to add a small travel size bathroom spray.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 24marshaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

Nice, clean, and conveniently located right off interstate and close to everything. You can literally walk out of the side door of the hotel and into the entrance of Outback Steakhouse. Great if you want to have some drinks and NOT drive back.. Great friendly staff was there to greet me and more than helpful with any needs. Nice clean hotel with always comfy beds. One thing I do hate about LQ is the pet friendly policy. A dog belongs outside.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jamie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

The room was very nice the front desk was very helpful and the guy was very friendly and offered his services for numerous things we were real happy with the room. We were not happy with calling or using the online service which was PRICELINE. They charged us 7 times for the room at a higher rate. Last time to use that service. Used Expedia once and got stuck in a total rat hole in Dallas that didn't even have warm running water for showers and they refused to give a refund or credit.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Greta W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews