We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overnight stay - Wonderful sleep!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 May 2017

As other reviewers have stated, the beds were excellent. We arrived at midnight while traveling. Our rest in the beds erased our exhaustion from a very hectic day. The hotel is clean and modern looking. The breakfast was tasty and provided much of the normal breakfast foods you expect to see at a buffet.

Room Tip: Upper floors were very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mitzi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (429)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

62 - 66 of 429 reviews

Reviewed 10 May 2017

Here to visit my sister and her family, also to go to my nephews college graduation from UCA. Very helpful & friendly staff. Great breakfast!
The very best beds!! Enjoyed our 3 nights stay. We brought my 84 yr old Mom with us from Texas. The staff made sure we had side by side rooms since they did not have any adjoining rooms available. Really appreciated their help.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank jlmpam78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017

My husband and I had a very pleasant stay and would definitely stay here again on our next trip through Conway. We highly recommend anyone traveling with pets to stay at The LQuinta in Conway. I don't often fill out surveys.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 683eugenel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary S, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone. It really means a lot to us, to hear our guest enjoyed their stay. We look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Conway.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

Clean, great bed, microwave, fridge, nice desk to work at, breakfast and great home made cookies. Close proximity to I -40 and many chain restaurants. I would save money and avoid the outback. We will definitely stay here again when travelling thru Little Rock. Prices are cheaper than the city and location is so easy to access.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Cathy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary S, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2017

Cathy,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Yes, we are right off I-40 and walking distance to many restaurants and of course, the ever popular Wal-Mart. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017 via mobile

Travelling from Phoenix to Nashville with a large dog isn't the easiest thing to do, but now that I've found some nice LaQuinta hotels along the way it's much less stressful. This one was very nice. It's tucked in behind a few other hotels so don't miss it. Outback Steakhouse is just a few steps away so that is very convenient after a long day on the road.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank cdna85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Conway hotels
2.8 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conway, AR
2.6 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Conway
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#9 of 19 in Conway
324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway
0.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway
2.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway

Address: 2350 Sanders Rd, Conway, AR 72032-2802
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Price Range: ₹ 5,641 - ₹ 7,372 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway 3*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing