We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (531)
Filter reviews
531 results
Traveller rating
369
98
33
19
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
369
98
33
19
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesbuffalo wild wingslending libraryan upgradetwo queen bedspool and hot tubroad tripcentral arkansasdefinitely stay here againeating placesnext morningstaff was very friendlyhot breakfasthendrix collegeclean hotelgreat place to staygreat breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 531 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2017

Their breakfast is delicious, but I do recommend going early when the room is cleanest and food is freshest. We love their lending library and checkout/return books each stay with this chain.
This trip I booked using the 'familyfun' promotion which was to include a free backpack for my 2 kids. The cinch bag contains a super small set of colored pencils, a small activity/coloring book, a small bag of animal crackers, a slinky, and a pair of swim goggles. 'Fun' but I'm not going to purchase again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank G6635LXchrisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conway, AR, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

G6635LXchrisa,

Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast options and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

We have stayed at this motel 2 times and were quite pleased. It is located close to shopping, eating/drinking places. Very clean with a nice breakfast buffet. Right off of I40 and we would stay there again

Stayed: March 2017
Thank richardedenisel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conway, AR, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

richardedenisel,

We are all thrilled to learn that you enjoyed such a pleasant experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to share this five star experience with our management, staff, and
future guests. We are glad your stay was comfortable and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

We were traveling with two young children and I couldn't have been happier with our stay. The hotel was clean and quiet. We were able to book a one bedroom suite with two queen beds for a very reasonable price. The pool opens early (6:00) which was great because we had time for a morning swim with the kiddos before checking out. Breakfast was good, typical hotel hot breakfast foods. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again if in the area and would highly recommend.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Caroline G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conway, AR, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Caroline G,

Thank you for sharing the fun experience that your kids enjoyed at the pool. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We look forward to having you stay with us again and earn another perfect 5 rating.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Room was of adequate size with two queen beds. Clean, crisp white, sheets with comfortable mattresses and pillows. Cold air conditioner and large picture window, not much of a view though. Bathroom was clean with ample towels and miniature barely enough soaps, shampoo, conditioner and lotion. Typical breakfast of yogurt, fruits, breads, cereals just to get you going down the road. I would recommend if your looking for a quick, clean, comfortable stop on a road trip, not a luxury vacation.

Room Tip: Away from ice machines and elevator
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Texas055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conway, AR, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Texas055,

Thank you very much for the compliments you give to our hotel! We value our customer's experience that is why we always make sure that our facilities are in good shape to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Danny P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conway, AR, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews