We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Weekend get away”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
Ranked #2 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank 231daneshaj
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Danny P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (483)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 483 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Their breakfast is delicious, but I do recommend going early when the room is cleanest and food is freshest. We love their lending library and checkout/return books each stay with this chain.
This trip I booked using the 'familyfun' promotion which was to include a free backpack for my 2 kids. The cinch bag contains a super small set of colored pencils, a small activity/coloring book, a small bag of animal crackers, a slinky, and a pair of swim goggles. 'Fun' but I'm not going to purchase again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank G6635LXchrisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

G6635LXchrisa,

Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast options and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have stayed at this motel 2 times and were quite pleased. It is located close to shopping, eating/drinking places. Very clean with a nice breakfast buffet. Right off of I40 and we would stay there again

Stayed: March 2017
Thank richardedenisel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

richardedenisel,

We are all thrilled to learn that you enjoyed such a pleasant experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to share this five star experience with our management, staff, and
future guests. We are glad your stay was comfortable and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We were traveling with two young children and I couldn't have been happier with our stay. The hotel was clean and quiet. We were able to book a one bedroom suite with two queen beds for a very reasonable price. The pool opens early (6:00) which was great because we had time for a morning swim with the kiddos before checking out. Breakfast was good, typical hotel hot breakfast foods. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again if in the area and would highly recommend.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Caroline G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Caroline G,

Thank you for sharing the fun experience that your kids enjoyed at the pool. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We look forward to having you stay with us again and earn another perfect 5 rating.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Room was of adequate size with two queen beds. Clean, crisp white, sheets with comfortable mattresses and pillows. Cold air conditioner and large picture window, not much of a view though. Bathroom was clean with ample towels and miniature barely enough soaps, shampoo, conditioner and lotion. Typical breakfast of yogurt, fruits, breads, cereals just to get you going down the road. I would recommend if your looking for a quick, clean, comfortable stop on a road trip, not a luxury vacation.

Room Tip: Away from ice machines and elevator
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Texas055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Texas055,

Thank you very much for the compliments you give to our hotel! We value our customer's experience that is why we always make sure that our facilities are in good shape to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Conway hotels
0.3 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Conway
0.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Conway
2.9 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#9 of 19 in Conway
302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
2.8 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway
0.4 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#7 of 19 in Conway
315 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway

Address: 750 Amity Rd, Conway, AR 72032-5991
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Price Range: ₹ 5,110 - ₹ 7,438 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, AR, where guests are treated to quality services like free high-speed Internet access and an indoor pool while staying in a convenient location near the University of Central Arkansas. Located just 40 minutes from Little Rock in scenic Conway, AR, the hotel is convenient to numerous attractions like the Faulkner Museum and the Links at Cadron Valley Golf & Country Club. In addition to stylish, modern rooms and suites, guests enjoy a business center, on-site laundry facilities, complimentary parking, a fitness center and the complimentary, hot Be Our Guest Breakfast buffet during their stay ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and Expedia so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing