We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams(Williams)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$ 184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 91
US$ 87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$ 83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Buffalo Pointe Lodge(Williams)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 101
US$ 91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$ 84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Canyon Motel & RV Park(Williams)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 105
US$ 102
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,467)
Filter reviews
2,467 results
Traveller rating
1,131
824
355
100
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,131
824
355
100
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspackage dealmaswik lodgetrain tripdinner buffetgrand canyon railwaynight packagedome carpasta barpasta stationdepot cafetrain robberyincluded mealsdeluxe roomtaking the trainbuffet stylewild west showsouth rim
Filter
Updating list...
187 - 192 of 2,467 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We rode the train for a different experience and we happy we did! They provided entertainment on both sides of the trip and the train car staff were knowledgeable and helpful. Enjoyed the train as much as the Grand Canyon itself.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Madeline O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

third ntime with grand kids,seems to be easeyer if they are 10 or older,they seem to appreciate the experience of the caynon etc.. more+are likely to return when they are older ! also thought one of the kids left their charger in the room,we called + left message + actually got a call back from a real person saying they did not find it ! very impressive !! p.s. kids found the charger !! thanks again

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank caau2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

This trip was fun and memorable. It was a train ride I will not forget and made my Grand Canyon experience even better. :) I suggest giving it a try if you plan to visit the canyon at all for your first time as we did.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KellyMarieStorey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We stayed at this hotel in Williams for 3 nights. We opted to drive instead of taking the train only because we wanted to maximize our time at the Grand Canyon and stay for the Sunset. So glad we did because the Sunset was amazing! This hotel is conveniently located, almost directly next to the Route 66 downtown area in Williams which has a lot of shops and great restaurants! We really recommend the Red Raven restaurant for dinner in downtown Willliams, the food was amazing. If going to the Grand Canyon again, I would definitely stay here again wether we choose to make the 1 hour drive or maybe take the train next time. ** also a few minutes away from Bearizona which is a must visit drive through wildlife park. Such a great time!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Elsa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Best way to see Grand Canyon, especially with kids. Add the Grand Tour for guided sightseeing and included food. Ride Pullman or coach going to the Canyon, and then splurge and ride first class back to the hotel, which adds a snack and refreshment to your cushy reclining seats. One of the more perfect vacations with the kids.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Amie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews