We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing omelet!”
Review of Lole's Place

Lole's Place
Restaurant details
Reviewed 24 September 2013 via mobile

Ate breakfast here before volcano trip. Opens really early! Ordered a veg omelet which is probably the best I've ever had! Cooked perfectly and all the veg tasted very fresh. Coffee was also pretty good. Really wished I had gone back here another day instead of trying somewhere different which was far below standard.

Date of visit: September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Andy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2013 via mobile

I like this early morning option, incredibly affordable, I ate many breakfast for less than 2 dollars each time

Date of visit: February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank barney v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2013 via mobile

I had a licuado, it was great and inexpensive , very kind family restaurant. I would recommend to others .

Date of visit: August 2013
Thank Miriamloves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2016
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2015
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lole's Place also viewed

San Pedro La Laguna, Lake Atitlan
San Pedro La Laguna, Lake Atitlan
 
San Pedro La Laguna, Lake Atitlan
San Pedro La Laguna, Lake Atitlan
 
San Pedro La Laguna, Lake Atitlan
San Pedro La Laguna, Lake Atitlan
 

Been to Lole's Place? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing