We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Vegetarian food with an amazing view ”

The Fifth Dimension
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 2 - US$ 8
Cuisines: Pizza, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating
Description: The Fifth Dimension is a vegetarian restaurant with stunning lake views. We have aa downstairs lounge area with hammocks and a second floor terrace. High speed w-fi available for customers.
Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile

I have eaten in Fifth dimension many times and I can happily say it's my favourite restaurant in San Pedro. It has incredible views of the lake and a really chilled atmosphere! The chefs are really talented and all the food is bursting with flavour. Although it's a little more expensive than some of the other places in town it is worth it for the quality of the food! Great for vegetarians at meat eaters that want to try homemade vegetarian recipes

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Stuart F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (191)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 191 reviews

Reviewed 23 October 2018 via mobile

Visited 5th dimension with my girlfriend for dinner. We both had the veggie burritos which were excellent, and the staff were really friendly.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank olliemumby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

I greatly enjoyed my tandoori tempeh salad. The veggies were all crisp and fresh, the tempeh was perfect, and it was a huge portion of food! I also had the strawberry ginger kombucha and highly recommend it! Definitely stop by the place. The food was divine, and the atmosphere is great.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Karipatetic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018 via mobile

Good vegeterian food, good varaiety of dishes and very reach flavores.
A bit pricy if you're on a budget comparing to other places but overall very good, we enjoyed it very much.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Ortal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

What a wonderful lunch. I had a burrito and a fantastic lemonade-orange-mint drink. Superbueno. I especially liked that they had dessert too. Great lake view. Very reasonable prices. Friendly Mayan servers.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Fifth Dimension also viewed

San Pedro La Laguna, Lake Atitlan
San Pedro La Laguna, Lake Atitlan
 
San Pedro La Laguna, Lake Atitlan
San Pedro La Laguna, Lake Atitlan
 
Panajachel, Lake Atitlan
Panajachel, Lake Atitlan
 

Been to The Fifth Dimension? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing