We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
9
10
13
22
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
10
13
22
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

This is one of the few hotels where the pics u see online are accurate of what the hotel looks like. When guests asked for a late checkout they were told that the "system" would charge them for another night and that they could not do it... Not cool! Otherwise it was a good stay... I would stay again. There is a pool, so kids are running around.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Kurry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

There were only about 3 other cars in the parking lot when we arrived for check-in. We had reserved (and paid for) a room with 2 queen beds and a sofa bed, but they gave us a smaller room with no sofa bed. I went back to let the man at the front desk know and he said that they had a room with a sofa bed but it was dirty. He said they would give us a roll-away bed at no charge. I let him know that I paid extra for the bigger room with more space and more beds, and he just kept saying that he would not charge us for the rollaway (which barely squeezed into the room, leaving no extra room at all to even move around the beds). I was too tired to argue and he said he was unable to do anything else, so we took the rollaway. We tried to turn on the cable and it wouldn't work. I again went to the front desk and he said that it was because of inclement weather and there was nothing he could do (though the cable in the lobby was working just fine). There was not a cloud in the sky. We finally convinced him to come back and check on the cable and he was able to reset it after a short time and then it worked. The hot tub jets did not work, though it was hot. The pool had lots of floaties, but the nice lady at the desk in the morning offered pool noodles, diving rings and goggles to the kids.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dixiemoore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

When we booked our room in Snowflake, friends who had stayed there warned us away. "The place has really gone downhill," they told us, and we heard some horror stories. We decided to give it a try, and we were glad we did.

The folks we spoke with th.ere told us about changes in ownership and management. Those changes seem to have made all the difference. Because of problems in my knees, we asked for an A.D.A. room and got one on the first floor near the front desk. Check-in was easyand quick. The room was spacious and clean. Breakfast the next morning wasn't spectacular, but it was more than adequate.

The lobby is attractive, the furnishings mew. Plenty of parking and free, easy-to-use wi-first rounded out a good experience. We will happily stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Susan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

The room was clean and orderly, however we needed to check out a day early and they refused to refund the extra day. Even though it states check-out prior to 11am, they claimed it had to be before 8am. Not very pleased with the overall service.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank susantI6151OW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

Worse trip ever. Checking in was a joke, the front desk lady waa too busy taking a personal call on her cell. Our room smelled like a swamp and we only had 2 towels, which by the way were used by the staff to clean up the overflowing toilet (which staff said was a problem with that room). Had to go get more towels ourselves. Decided to check out early, and was told the system wouldn't allow it. Total joke. Breakfast was cold cereal and orange juice. Pool is filthy and had a green tint to it. Very disappointed. When it was a comfort inn it was much nicer. New owners need to consider either cleaning it or finding a new profession. I will never stay here again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sarahff17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews