We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (233)
Filter reviews
233 results
Traveller rating
163
50
16
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
163
50
16
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast four poster bed waffle machine stay there again sparkling clean clean and comfortable rooms mexican restaurant great place to stay parking lot reasonable rates road trip staff was friendly white mountains microwave pet az hairdryer
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 233 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2018

We were very impressed with the motel. Very friendly atmosphere and rooms were super clean and comfortable. We will stay here anytime we can when visiting the area.
I will recommend this motel to all my friends and other family members.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jocelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

very comfortable place for sleeping. Awesome waking up in the morning and going out to a very delicious breakfast. Location is perfect. Lots of parking. The staff and the owners are fabulous. I will be coming back again

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Wayne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018

We enjoy staying at family owned hotels when possible. We had no issues here. Sparkling clean room, comfy bed. Wifi was good. We didn't hear any noise and we were about half way back in the property. Will definitely stay again if need a room in Show Low area.

Stayed: July 2018
1  Thank chris d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

My husband and I stay here often. The rooms are spacious, clean and pet friendly. The owners/management always go above and beyond to make sure that we have a great stay.
Breakfast is included and has a good variety - even a waffle machine.
I highly recommend this great spot; it is close to everything in downtown Show Low, and the room rates are a great value for what you get!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank AZCulture
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

The KC motel reservation was done without research and in a hurry so we were very pleasantly surprised to find it well-run, very clean, comfortable, and that we were able to park our car right at the door. The room was smallish but very well appointed and the bathroom had enough counterspace that it never felt crowded. Large TV and refrigerator included. Continental breakfast was ordinary but the breakfast area was more attractive than that of many pricier motels. Although in a busy main street, this motel was quiet.

Room Tip: For convenience, ask for a ground floor room. There are a few second floor rooms
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Maryloualso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews