We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great view”
Review of Chipotle

Chipotle
Ranked #86 of 212 Restaurants in Sedona
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

The Chipotle of Sedona has great views over the rocks. A pleasant plus. Good cheap food. Friendly staff. Clean.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Marie-Ange C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (85)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 85 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

We needed a quick lunch as we had only half an hour before our Jeep tour. It is the same chipotle but with stunning views of Sedona. Plus, this is the first Chipotle that we found the chips not too salty. It was perfect. All other Chipotles have been very salty. And we’ve had it at many cities.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank toujourstravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

I'm really surprised they put this in uptown sedona, it's the only chain store in uptown and the food isn't anything speial. Prices are kinda high for fast food and the service is questionable. I'd eat at a local place instead.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank KimMFox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018

I am local and love Chipotle's in Flagstaff. This one in Sedona is terrible. They hire young people and give them very little to no training. The burrito I orderdered was always sloppily made. The last time, I asked to have it remade after they were laughing at how it was falling apart. I have not been back.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank susanmarks5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018

In Sedona, tourist prices are expected, but they still take a big bite out of budgets. Chipotle prepares food orders while you wait, assembly-line style, and we have never been disappointed at a Chipotle (with the price or the quality). This one was as good as we have come to expect.

It is located in the Forest Plaza shopping center, next to Hyatt Pinon Pointe Shops (across from Pink Java Plaza and Cheers clothing store). It is right at the entry to Uptown, just past the traffic circle that connects Hwy179 with Hwy 89A. Parking may be a little challenging but there is limited parking in the parking lot (they do ticket if the car is left too long).

This Chipotle gets our vote for excellent food and reasonable prices at the edge of Uptown.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank on_the_go_98765
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Chipotle? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing