We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Views + Great service & breakfast”

Casa Sedona Restaurant
Reserve with OpenTable
Casa Sedona Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #3 of 212 Restaurants in Sedona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 8 - US$ 17
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Mexican, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Description: Breakfast served from 7:00 - 10 am daily. Casa Sedona Restaurant is open to the public, but reservations are required if you’re not staying at Casa Sedona Inn. Dine seasonally on our beautiful Juniper Garden Patio or in our intimate dining room. Go to our website to view our eclectic seasonal menu featuring our unique regional cuisine.
Reviewed 22 February 2017

We stayed recently at Casa Sedona for our anniversary and had breakfast in the small but gorgeous dining room - at a table in front of the romantic fireplace. The food and service were excellent. It was raining while we were in Sedona, but had it been nice outside, it would have been tempting to have breakfast or coffee on the beautiful patio. Overall = charming!

Date of visit: February 2017
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank gomerica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (472)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

136 - 140 of 472 reviews

Reviewed 17 February 2017

Great food! My husband and I were very pleased with the quality of food, atmosphere, portions, and service!

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Amanda N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017

Excellent, friendly service. Enjoyed my oatmeal & fruit & eggs Benedict. My husband felt French Toast a little dry but still good. Staff went out of the way to assure we were comfortable

Date of visit: February 2017
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Kathy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2017 via mobile

We only stayed one night, but were so happy with the Casa Sedona. Immaculately clean, beautiful with so. many. nice extras. Courteous, personal attention. Beautiful, delicious breakfast. Made our trip special.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Kim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2017

The menu selections were varied; there was something for everyone. The quality of food we order was excellent and the service was superb!

Date of visit: January 2017
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Sandra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Casa Sedona Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing