We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,258)
Filter reviews
2,258 results
Traveller rating
2,171
72
12
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,171
72
12
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bell rock les peg cinnamon rolls strawberry cactus ocotillo room evening appetizers spanish bayonet desert daisy other guests claret cup appetizer hour red rocks select registry outdoor fireplace ice water cucina rustica b bs
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 2,258 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2018

We recently returned from a brief stay at the Canyon Villa B and B and can't rave about it enough. Just the view from the rooms and the public areas makes it a must stay. The delicious full hot breakfast, afternoon appetizers and evening cookies are just icing on the cake. In addition the owners, Peg and Les and the most welcoming and helpful hosts/owners and the rest of the staff also were wonderful. And the Internet is complimentary. If/when we return to the area, this is where we'll stay. Don't miss it!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jpssonoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SedonaFlyer, Owner at Canyon Villa Bed and Breakfast Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for your wonderful comments and for sharing that Canyon Villa Inn is the "Best Place in the Sedona area!" We really enjoy our guests! We will watch for your return visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

From the moment we arrived, the service was top notch. The breakfasts were outstanding . Still craving those cinnamon rolls. The view from our room was so beautiful. We were there for the first snow of the year. We loved being able to hike directly from the inn.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 267CindyB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SedonaFlyer, Owner at Canyon Villa Bed and Breakfast Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Yes, the cinnamon rolls! They are our labor of love each morning! Count on them being here for your return visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

We were impressed by the welcoming staff and the top notch quality of their service. Each day we returned from our adventures we were greeted with a 'welcome home', whether by staff or fellow guests. There are plenty of areas to kickback and relax, read a book, soak up some sun, chat with new friends or enjoy the beauty of the views. Our room was extremely comfortable with fabulous views of Bell Rock. The food was abundent and yummy. I highly recommend staying at the Canyon Villa Bed and Breakfast and personally hope to experience another visit.

Room tip: We enjoyed the Mariposa room and were very comfortable. It is a first floor room with French doors leading to a beautiful courtyard.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Debbie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SedonaFlyer, Owner at Canyon Villa Bed and Breakfast Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

We do hope that you are able to experience another visit at Canyon Villa Inn! Thank you for your great comments about your recent stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

Les, Peg and their staff took care of all of our needs. Breakfasts were outstanding. Housekeeping was excellent. The best part was the view of the red rocks and being able to hike directly from the Inn.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ellen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SedonaFlyer, Owner at Canyon Villa Bed and Breakfast Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Being able to appreciate the Red Rocks--whether hiking or just enjoying the view is a highlight of Canyon Villa Inn! Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

Beautiful property with amazing views. Staff is extraordinarily friendly and helpful. Innkeeper gave spot on recommendations for restaurants and activities. All of the little "extras" really made for a "stand out" stay.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lynne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SedonaFlyer, Owner at Canyon Villa Bed and Breakfast Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Delighted that you had a "spectacular stay in Sedona!." Thanks for sharing the highlights with others! We do enjoy providing the little extras to make our guests' stay special!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews