We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Canyon Villa Bed and Breakfast Inn of Sedona
Ranked #5 of 29 Sedona B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Eden Prairie, MN
1 review
“Fabulous!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2012

My two kids and I traveled to Sedona from the Midwest and were delighted with our stay at the Canyon Villa Bed and Breakfast Inn. It was fabulous! From the stunning views right out our windows to the delicious breakfasts and scrumptious afternoon snacks, we were pleased with our muliple night stay. The attention to detail was evident in every aspect of the Inn. Les could not have been a more gracious host, the room was spotless and the views were spectacular. In addtion, upon inquiry, Les pointed us in the right directions with regard to hiking, dining and recreational activities! He was spot on in every category. I was thrilled to have provided my kids with such a wonderful introduction to the Southwest. We hope to travel back again! Mary M.

Room Tip: We stayed in the Claret Cup - it was quiet and offered fabulous views of Sedona! It was spotless.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

2,030 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,951
    65
    12
    2
    0
See reviews for
172
1,491
50
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (457)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lafayette Hill, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2012

Absolute perfection! If you're considering staying in the Sedona, AZ area...and want beauty, comfort, a great location, and fantastic attention to detail...Canyon Villa B & B is the place to stay!! My husband and I researched B & B's in the Sedona area and chose Canyon Villa after reading TripAdvisor reviews. We are pretty critical customers and we honestly couldn't have been more pleased with our stay. Great location for hiking in the red rocks, as there are two hiking trails across the street. Also close to uptown Sedona shopping, and other Sedona sites. Some of the highlights of our stay at Canyon Villa were the comfortable and spacious room (Agave room), delicious and plentiful breakfasts, AMAZING homemade cinnamon rolls, happy hour appetizers, fresh nightly cookies, as well as excellent customer service. The B & B was very clean, picturesque, and the staff went out of their way to help with whatever they could. Les, one of the innkeepers is a true gem -- my husband and I looked forward to sitting and talking with him about our day, our future plans, as well as other worldly issues! Unfortunately, we were unable to meet the other innkeeper, Les' wife, Peg, but we hope to meet her upon a return visit for a future anniversary.

Room Tip: We stayed in the Agave room which is separated from the rest of the guest rooms, so there is a bit m...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Amy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocky River
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2012

Canyon Villa: What a B&B should be. Les and Peg have set the standard. First class appointments and attention to detail all in a perfect setting. Breakfast exceeded expectation, not just for the fine food and service but the enjoyable company of travelers from all over. Pictures of the view from our room, Ocotillo, cannot prepare you for the real thing. Spectacular. Even with so much to see and do in the area, you could lose yourself in the Library- what a great selection of books and movies. And yes, you need to have dinner at Cucina Rustica (sit outside). My only regret: we only had a one night night stay!! Without a doubt, we will be back.

Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seattle
Level Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2012

The owner has thought of everything and was the perfect host. The inn was designed and built to be a bed and breakfast, which makes the space comfortable for everyone. The location is THE BEST in Sedona. We came to enjoy the views, hike, eat in great restaurants, tour the night sky. The views from every room in the house are spectacular, the trailhead to the best hike is literally across the street, two outstanding restaurants are 5 minutes away (Cucina Rustica is wonderful), and the night sky tour, which is also fantastic,was right down the road. It truly is the best location in all of Sedona and the inn itself is amazing.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank hansohio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Honolulu, Hawaii
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2012

What a gem. Quiet, welcoming, and vistas to die for! Enjoyed the hospitality of the staff and inn keeper. Even though the inn was full, it was very tranquil. Lovely appetizers in the evening and cookies on the return from dinner. The rooms were immaculate and the beds were perfect. Loved the sheets and towels. Breakfast was fabulous. This was a sister trip and need to talk my husband into going.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dangerd1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sedona hotels
8.9 km away
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
8.9 km away
The Orchards Inn of Sedona
9.2 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.4 km away
Casa Sedona Inn
Casa Sedona Inn
#3 of 48 in Sedona
5.0 of 5 bubbles 843 reviews
9.4 km away
Adobe Grand Villas
Adobe Grand Villas
#1 of 48 in Sedona
5.0 of 5 bubbles 848 reviews
8.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Sedona
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Canyon Villa Bed and Breakfast Inn of Sedona? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Canyon Villa Bed and Breakfast Inn of Sedona

Property: Canyon Villa Bed and Breakfast Inn of Sedona
Address: 40 Canyon Circle Dr, Sedona, AZ 86351-8673
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 29 B&Bs / Inns in Sedona
Price range (per night): ₹ 14,463 - ₹ 25,131
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Canyon Villa Bed and Breakfast Inn of Sedona 3.5*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Known around the world as "The Inn With the Million Dollar Views," Canyon Villa Inn offers spectacular views of the famous Red Rocks of Sedona, AZ, from 10 of its 11 luxury guestrooms as well as from common areas and the glass tiled swimming pool. True 3 course gourmet breakfast and afternoon appetizer hour included for all guests. Come for our views and stay for our hospitality. NO Resort Fees. Member of Select Registry, Distinguished Inns of North America. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Canyon Villa Bed and Breakfast Inn of Sedona reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Canyon Villa b&b Inn Of Sedona
Canyon Villa Bed And Breakfast Inn Of Sedona Hotel Sedona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing