We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful place, good service but disappointed...”
other travellers have booked this property
Amazing Views!!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing Views!!!
Golf at our sister Resort the Ridge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
Amazing Views!!!
Golf at our sister Resort the Ridge
Year Round Pool & Hot Tub
Great Views Mountains From Relaxing Private Pool
Studio Unit
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Laura H
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful place, good service but disappointed with the location, direction of our unit.”
Reviewed 18 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Nice pool, nice workout area, laundry, easy access to Sedona and it's many restaurants, hikes and views.
We were disappointed with our unit which was facing a small courtyard away from the sun and from the view. When we arrived, they said that they were almost full and could not give us the unit that we wanted even though we reserved way ahead of time.
Also, maybe this is typical but one week before we left, we got an email saying that we would be charged additional daily charges for cleaning, parking, etc. We will look into addressing these additional fees before we reserve again in the future!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherpa706...
1 review
“Great resort. Clean nice kitchens and everything you need”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Jump in the car and hit the road. You won;t need anything. Hit the local Whole Foods for goodies when you get into town.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mack J
Denver, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Another great escape from the phoenix heat”
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Entire family had a great time. everyone had something to love at the summit. kids loved the pools. slide rock was cool

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Sep 2016
Thank you for allowing me to assist in your vacation planning needs. I am pleased that you were able to enjoy the spectacular beauty and relaxation of Sedona.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Burlington, Vermont
Reviewed 21 June 2016 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jun 2016
Thank you for allowing me to assist in your vacation planning needs. I am pleased that you were able to enjoy the spectacular beauty and relaxation of Sedona.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing