We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Whitehouse Inn
Nearby Hotels
The Views Inn Sedona(Sedona)(Great Value!)
US$ 106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arabella Hotel Sedona(Sedona)(Great Value!)
US$ 192
US$ 156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
GreenTree Inn Sedona(Sedona)(Great Value!)
US$ 147
US$ 143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 254
US$ 216
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$ 132
US$ 103
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 221
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 306
US$ 284
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 362
US$ 290
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 297
US$ 272
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Enchantment Resort(Sedona)
US$ 467
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (255)
Filter reviews
255 results
Traveller rating
80
95
59
7
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
95
59
7
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanoffice doorthunder mountainwest sedonawill stay there againgreat tipseasy accessgrand canyonconvenient locationfirst floorstayed nightshiking trailsmotelbedsbalconymicrowaveamenities
Filter
Updating list...
169 - 174 of 255 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2012

Convenient location, large room with 2 queen beds at a good price. Good free internet service.

Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
Thank familyfromphilly10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2012

Feb14/2012 We were very happy with our stay at The White House Inn of Sedona. The room was reasonably priced, clean & the bed very comfortable.Lots of towels etc.The manager is an exceptionable person. I had lost my glasses & not knowing when or where went to the office to see if anyone had turned them in. It was quite dark outside at this time & he came out with a flashlite to look around his lot with no luck.We had gone for supper earlier & he insisted on driving us back there to check the parking lot we had been in with no luck. I went back to the restaurant to see if anyone had turned in a pair of glasses& they had!!!!!!!!!! He wouldn't take anything for his time or gas & said it was Valentines Day & wished us well & to pass the favor on.This kind of thing doesn't happen very often these days.Thanks Again Hersh & if back in Sedona The White House Inn is where we hope to stay.He also gave us great advice on places to eat & things to see & since our time was limited we were very grateful for this help.

Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2012

My wife and I enjoyed our stay at Whitehouse Inn in Sedona very much. As mentioned by others, the room was very functional, very handy to have the refrigerator and microwave. It saved us the cost of breakfast! The owners were especially friendly and helpful, pointing us to restaurants and good trails and viewing spots. We had a great view of the mountains and a lovely deck area where we could sit outside. The heat worked fine, the room was quiet enough for us (although there were very few other guests) and we were glad we stayed there. We would stay there again.

Room Tip: Second floor has better views of the mountains.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Willy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2011

the room was OK but dated... everything worked the bed OK... over all OK.. if you are looking for a cheap please to stay a day or two this is it... but the whole Sedona experience, not so much... pony up 3 to 5 times the cost and you get 1st class accommodations...

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pastorkenaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2011

This is a nice functional motel, nothing fancy, everything works as expected, the rooms are clean and spacious, the morning view of the mountain is superb. The receptionists were very friendly and helped me check-in quickly and directed me to all the great places in Sedona.

Room Tip: Get a room on the 2nd floor with a balcony.
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews