We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“My favorite Wyndham”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Baileyh0
Henrico, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
342 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“My favorite Wyndham”
Reviewed 10 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Hard to get into but wonderful anytime of the year. Heated pool. This time we had a 2 bedroom villa. Very quiet. Everything we needed and a list of things like a slow cooker. Love their coffee. Photos of sunraise just out side ofv the unit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2018
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Let us know when you are ready to book another trip as we offer many more locations. Thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warsaw, Indiana
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Sep 2015
Thank you for choosing Little Mountain Vacations and for your kind review. We are glad you had a terrific stay. We have many other resorts available. Please let us know if we can help you plan another vacation. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Overall condition of the property Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jul 2015
This review is not for our advertisement. Our listings are 100% accurate. This traveler must have stayed with a different company than our's. I am sorry to hear that they did not have a nice trip. This review should not be posted on my advertisement.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dloran
Vancouver, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Not bad, could be better”
Reviewed 1 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The resort was clean and comfortable. Other reviewers are right on about the noise from other suites (i was on the second floor but still hear people in the next suite talking. It was also not as I expected. Similar to other reviewers, I expected a balcony. While there were chairs on the second floor walkway outside my condo, it had no balcony. The sink was very small and there was nothing for food stuffs. All they had was a tiny salt and pepper shaker. Staff were super friendly and the pool area was nice but overall, I was a bit disappointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Lack of a view from my unit.
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom H
Columbus, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Comfortable & Convenient - Great Location”
Reviewed 30 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Wyndham Sedona was the perfect home base for us during our Sedona stay. Its location is central to most anything you'll want to do. It's clean, comfortable and has everything you may need to enjoy your stay. We were a short drive from great hiking and amazing shopping.

We appreciated the washer/dryer in the unit that allowed us to pack less for the trip. The property is also close (.5 mile) from a large grocery store, so you can stock up on things to save money on meals.

Quick tip: This is a time share property. If you're not interested in a sales pitch, skip the visit to the "activities" counter suggested after you check in.

I would happily return to this property again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort & lcation.
Liked least: The "hard sell" from the time share staff.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2015
Thank you for choosing Little Mountain Vacations. We are glad you had a terrific stay. We have many other resorts available. Please let us know if we can help you plan another vacation. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing