We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Las Posadas of Sedona
Nearby Hotels
GreenTree Inn Sedona(Sedona)(Great Value!)
US$ 141
US$ 135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Views Inn Sedona(Sedona)(Great Value!)
US$ 122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 159
US$ 129
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 169
US$ 163
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 292
US$ 237
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sedona Real Inn and Suites(Sedona)(Great Value!)
US$ 251
US$ 244
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arabella Hotel Sedona(Sedona)(Great Value!)
US$ 204
US$ 173
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 320
US$ 259
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 277
US$ 241
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Oak Creek Terrace Resort(Sedona)(Great Value!)
US$ 128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (762)
Filter reviews
762 results
Traveller rating
608
108
26
17
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
608
108
26
17
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssided fireplacegranolagourmet breakfastvillage of oak creekboutique innred rocksliving roomeach morningfresh cookiesdouble sinkssoaking tubsmall kitchenquiet locationsitting areashort drivegrand canyonwonderful stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
365 - 370 of 762 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2012

This place is very cute & nice! Breakfast is gourmet & different every day! Rooms are big, with double sided fireplace and lower level rooms have private outdoor hot tubs! Really cool place, definitely recommended! BEDS ARE SO COMFY. Staff is very friendly, too.

Room Tip: Walls are kind of thin, you can hear people walking above you.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jessica R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2012

The rooms are wonderful as is the staff. The price is quite reasonable and it includes breakfast. It is a short drive to shopping but I can't imagine anyone being here without transportation. It is indeed a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2012

A wonderful place to stay. Only had a few negatives which were out weighed by the stay. There was no swimming pool but when address with them they said they had plans for one and the location was no actually in Sedona, but a positive to that is we had an amazing night time view of the sky. The room was very comfortable and beautiful. The staff members were very welcoming. I had a concerns because we are a gay couple but then we checked in they made a point to tell us congratulations on our honeymoon (very impressive). We never had a want or need all were taken care of. Breakfast was great. I can honestly say we will be back & will be more than happy to stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JimNJason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2012

We liked this property and we will stay there again. The Owners and support staff are very, very nice and they go above and beyond to make your stay spectacular. The chef and her team fix wonderful breakfasts, so plan on staying for breakfast each morning. The beds are cozy and the rooms are well appointed. One word of caution, until they finish adding additional sound proofing to the all the villas, ask for a top floor villa.

Room Tip: One word of caution, until they finish adding additional sound proofing to the all the villas, ask for a top floor villa.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelHistory
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2012

I do not usually comment on our hotel stays but this place was outstanding! Huge 3 room suite with fireplace and hot tub and really good breakfast with chef at your service.

Only minor drawback in our room was that noise really carried in from room above, when guests above got busy a 6am, we had just as well too.., so maybe staying upstairs would have it's perks too..

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank R_J_SD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews