We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great staff and the most amazing views for a starbucks!”
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Ranked #8 of 15 Quick Bites in Sedona
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 August 2017

superbly located to have a morning coffee whilst seeing the sun rise over the hills. The best views from their balcony

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank sharon m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (210)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

44 - 48 of 210 reviews

Reviewed 29 July 2017

We go here quite often for a breakfast sandwich and coffee. Although busy most of the time, the employees are able to move those waiting through the line quickly. We recommend sitting outside on the patio- the views are very good from this location if you are in Sedona vacationing. Can't miss with Starbucks- great drinks and the breakfast sandwiches croissants are all quite good. Recommended.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GREG C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

You can sit outside on the patio, enjoy your coffee and take in some incredible views. There are also a lot of shops surrounding this store. Friendly staff and clean bathrooms.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank lindsay0215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

Visited in the afternoon and had a great time relaxing with my wife and enjoying the views and the quiet.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank jeffo375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile

It may just be seen as a normal Starbucks but we breakfasted here 3 times and we're always greeted with a smile and great service from Sarah and Emily . Started our days well

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank 188IanC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing