We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Views Inn Sedona
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    The Wildflower Inn(Village of Oak Creek)
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
      View Hotel
      Very Good 4/5
      • Free Wifi
      • Free Parking
      View Hotel
      Very Good 4/5
      Certificate of Excellence
      • Free Wifi
      • Free Parking
      Reviews (930)
      Filter reviews
      930 results
      Traveller rating
      480
      347
      73
      16
      14
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      480
      347
      73
      16
      14
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviewsyogurthard boiled eggsbell rockcontinental breakfastvillage of oak creekroom was cleanred rockscinnamon rollsstay there againsmall poolfridge and microwavestayed one nightpool and hot tubholy crossnice place to stayminute drivestaff was very friendly and helpful
      FilterAll languages
      Updating list...
      629 - 634 of 930 reviews
      Reviewed 23 July 2012

      This is a very good place to stay for reasonable price. Breakfast was simple, but still good. Room was pretty big and amazingly clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We stayed at 2nd floor, room was very quiet and bed comfortable. Place is about 10 min. drive from Sedona, but has a lot options for hiking and mountain biking within one mile (Bell Rock and Courthouse Butte area). Sports bar (PJ's Village Pub) across the street and a great sushi place (Minami Restaurant) 3 min. walk.

      • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank SlavaD1
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 23 July 2012

      We stayed here on spring break back in April of 2012 and found this hotel to be a great find in an expensive area. Our rooms were super clean and comfortable. The rooms looked to have been more recently remodeled...not high end, but still nice. They offered a continental breakfast in the morning as well that was just right to hold you over till lunch. Owners/help were all very nice too. We will definitely look to stay here the next time we return to Sedona.

      • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank jonideco
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 22 July 2012

      A little pricier than anticipated but the room was incredible and the views spectacular. Excellent!

      • Stayed: July 2012
        • Value
        • Location
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      1  Thank seanathan
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 21 July 2012

      Stayed 2nd floor. Hotel filled up & for good reason. Quiet, clean, and comfortable. 2 queen beds that firm but padded, lots of pillows, microwave, refrig, and table w/ 2 chairs. Pool & jacazzui - jacazzui nice but not very hot. Breakfast was hardboiled eggs,hot & cold cereral, bagels, fruit, etc.

      • Stayed: July 2012
        • Value
        • Location
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      1  Thank DavidBryan
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 20 July 2012

      Stayed one night at The Views Inn while traveling to Scottsdale. Normally we don't stay in "motels" due to safety concerns with the outside door, but this area is completely safe. Hotel was amazingly clean. Wonderful price! Not in downtown Sedona, actually in Village of Oak Creek. We knew this and wanted to stay away from the touristy area of Sedona. Nice TV, mircrowave, fridge, great a/c, towels, bedding, etc. They had just updated the wi-fi code and we had to go to front desk to get it, but worked great. We stayed on the 2nd floor overlooking the pool. Met some nice people at the pool that evening from Scottsdale and Ohio. Very friendly staff at check-in, helpful and had maps. Parking lot is small and we were there on a busy weekend, but still able to find a spot for the large SUV. Hotel literally backs up to the very small outlet mall (walking distance). Ate dinner at the Marketplace Cafe at the outlet mall. Food was good, though overpriced. Looked like they would be having live entertainment later. Bar area was full of locals. Everyone was nice. Breakfast the next morning at Red Rock Cafe. It is a must.......great food. Only open for breakfast and lunch. I had the Green Chili style Eggs Benedict. Next time we will stay and play a round of golf at the beautiful Robert Trent Jones Golf course across the way- Oaktree Country Club. Great views all over town. Surprisingly nice hotel. Would recomment and plan to stay here again!!!!!!!

      Room Tip: I did not see an elevator, so if you don't like stairs you might ask for a 1st floor room. There are pool towels available by the pool. Lots of brochures in lobby.
      • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank letsgoeverywhere05
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      View more reviews