We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adobe Grand Villas
Nearby Hotels
GreenTree Inn Sedona(Sedona)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/06
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Views Inn Sedona(Sedona)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/06
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arabella Hotel Sedona(Sedona)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/06
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 192
US$ 164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 27/05
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 254
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$ 292
US$ 284
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 132
US$ 106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 297
US$ 272
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 221
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 405
US$ 280
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Enchantment Resort(Sedona)
US$ 467
US$ 405
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 510/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (944)
Filter reviews
944 results
Traveller rating
867
59
13
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
867
59
13
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfresh breadchef michaelprivate dinnerbread makerwagon wheelsilver spurcactus flowersedona breezewhispering pinescountry gardenwaterfall showeraveda productsfrench cheflittle toucheseach afternoonturn down servicehuge bathroom
Filter
Updating list...
688 - 693 of 944 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2012

Stayed in the Cactus Flower Villa for 2 nights in February this year. What a wonderful room in a wonderful little hotel. We had dinner and two breakfasts there, and even enjoyed lunch with the homemade bread on our little balcony overlooking the gorgeous grounds and red buttes of Sedona. Loved the fireplaces in the room and the wonderful dinner cooked for us by Chef Michael. This surpasses every 5 star hotel that we have stayed in!

Room Tip: In winter, go for the views.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marsellen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2012

We stayed at Adobe on Feb 22,23 24th and we were in White Dove for 1st two nites then moved to Vision! The pics do not do either room justice!! We loved everything about this property including the customer service!! The gourmet breakfast was delicious and we had it delivered to our room each morning which was definitely a "plus" for us as this was primarily designed to be a relaxing, stress free vacation. We didn't want to have to be showered and dressed to go out for breakfast so this was important to us!! The afternoon "snacks" were almost a meal in themselves too! Very special place and we WILL be back!!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sgood1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2012

Just returned from a two night stay in the Sedona Breeze Villa. The staff caters to your every request including my breakfast substitutions. Villa was spacious, on the ground floor, and emaculate with a secluded patio having chairs and a table.. Refrigerator was stocked with waters, creamers, butter and sodas. The fresh baked bread in the room added a wonderful aroma although the bread itself could have been better. The pool was not available due to the month we stayed; it is not heated although it was clean an inviting. We had dinner prepared by Chef Michael and his prepartions were better than excellent. We ate in the dinning room alone with the fire place and candles lit. Romantic music was playing throughout dinner and it lended to my wife's birthday celebration. Adobe Grand Villas are on the west side of Sedona away from the hustle and bussle of tourists on beatulful flowered property. Make it your choice if you would like a 4 star AAA property. We will choose it again !!! L & B from Scottsdale AZ

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bernie Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2012

We just back from our trip to AZ where we spent 3 days in Sedona. The Adobe Grand Villas is everything the reviewers said it was. The properly is off the beaten path and is beautiful. The landscaping and gardens were also beautiful and well maintained. Check in and out was very fast and efficient. All of the staff were very pleasant. Breakfast was also really good. We really appreciated all of the little extras such as the fresh baked bread in our room, the afternoon snacks, and the turn down service. We stayed in a garden villa called Visions. The room decor is a little hard to describe, a lot of copper and exposed metal, maybe made to resemble the inside of a copper mine? Anyway, it was a huge villa with 2 fireplaces and was very quiet and comfortable. My only complaint, which kept me from rating it 5 stars, was the poorly designed bathroom vanity. It was impossible to turn on the water without getting wet from the water splashing over the front of the sink, plus there was no where to store all of the travel toiletries. Still loved it, would definitely go back!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Elizabeth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2012

STAYED TWO NIGHTS FEB 22 23 A wonderfully decorated and detailed hotel with unique decor and spacious rooms 900 square feet plus.....fireplace in sleeping area and also adjacent to Jacuzzi.......cannot speak highly enough has become high water mark for hotel rooms

Room Tip: STAYED IN 102 SEDONA BREEZES splendid decor handi to parking lot and wheelchair accessible and best of all one of their lower priced rooms
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews