We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizza”

Sedona Pizza Company
Ranked #50 of 212 Restaurants in Sedona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 10 - US$ 20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Sedona Pizza Company is the hottest, new addition to Uptown Sedona. Watch Chef Ben Osband tend to our 7,000lb Italian made, wood-burning pizza oven. Arrive early if you want to unwind on the scenic street-side patio and enjoy authentic Naples style Italian cuisine offering fresh Italian appetizers, Pizza, Pasta, Salads, Craft beers and Signature Cocktails.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Went here cause we had a coupon. The pizza wasn't very good and overpriced. For a small one person pizza it was over $11. Maybe should of had pasta and took the advice from the person who gave me the coupon.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SedonaC1, Manager at Sedona Pizza Company, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your recent visit and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your pizza and would like​ to know more about your experience. Please contact me directly. - Jillian Rogers, General Manager (928) 203-5656

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (988)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 988 reviews

Reviewed 8 November 2018 via mobile

Stopped in for a quick lunch and had a great experience. It was nice to sit outside and the servers were very helpful and cheerful even though they were very busy.

The pizza was on a light, crispy crust with that burned, brick oven flavor. Loved it!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank KevinPfromMN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SedonaC1, Manager at Sedona Pizza Company, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2018

Thank you for joining us for lunch and for taking the time to share this glowing review. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your pizza and felt comfortable and well taken care of while with us. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile

We had a great meal here. We loved Sedona and hope to be back in 2021. Staff were nice and attentive. Pizza was good. Heat is unbelievable and views are amazing. Would recommend :)

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank 252kerip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SedonaC1, Manager at Sedona Pizza Company, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2018

Thank you for visiting and for sharing your recommendation! We look forward to welcoming you back in 2021!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018 via mobile

The place was very busy so we waited a little while for our food to arrive. But it was worth the wait. Try the shrimp scampi and a side of garlic bread. My wife had a large ceasar salad with shrimp and loved it. Busy but worth it,and don’t forget the 15percent off coupon.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Michaelct57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SedonaC1, Manager at Sedona Pizza Company, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Thank you for stopping in and for waiting while we were busy. We’re glad to know that you and your wife enjoyed your meals and we look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2018

Good pizza. Good bartender. We sat at a high table and watched the World Series. We ordered a bottle of Chianti and two personal pizzas.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Steven K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SedonaC1, Manager at Sedona Pizza Company, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2018

Thank you for coming in and sharing your review. We're glad you enjoyed your pizza and wine, and hope your team won! We look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Sedona Pizza Company? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing