We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
42 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great Location”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Well equipped, beautiful setting, close to everything. Lots of information was provided on local attractions, restaurants and sights. We ran out of time and must go back another time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janefO904...
Prescott
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice place”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just the ticket! Clean, attractive, studio apt. Much cheaper than surrounding hotels and just as nice

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
studyabro...
København, Danmark
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Hospitality”
Reviewed 18 November 2016 for a stay in July 2015

Jim is a pleasure to work with and helped my girlfriend and I get set up in his beautiful condo. I highly recommend working with Jim.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lvis2015
North Vancouver, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean, comfortable & relaxing”
Reviewed 20 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We enjoyed our stay at this property. The condo was clean, roomy and well kept and the lobby/concierge staff were friendly & helpful.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kpow1
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Abosolutely beautiful”
Reviewed 7 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at the resort and enjoyed every bit of it. Resort was easily accessible. Pools were clean. It is very close to Buddha beach which was amazing and we took uber to dinner which was only 10mins from the resort.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 169
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing