We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adobe Hacienda Bed & Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
GreenTree Inn Sedona(Sedona)(Great Value!)
US$ 135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 187
US$ 152
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 363
US$ 289
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 356
US$ 307
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 262
US$ 224
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 284
US$ 239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$ 866
US$ 579
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Desert Quail Inn(Sedona)(Great Value!)
US$ 122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sedona Summit Resort(Sedona)(Great Value!)
US$ 158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 678
US$ 658
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
388 results
Traveller rating
335
41
4
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
335
41
4
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf coursedriving rangeoutdoor fireplaceb bbed and breakfastsedona golf resorteach morningwonderful hostsred rockssedona trafficcommon roomsouthwest styleother guestsbreakfast was deliciousgreat roomvillage of oak creekfire pit
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
229 - 234 of 388 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2012

We were only in Sedona 48 hours but made the most of it and loved the Adobe Hacienda B&B. Wonderful gourmet breakfasts, lovely starry night by the Kiva wood burning fire, friendly & fun owner, and the rooms are all tailor-made to theme with special touches and interesting objects. The bathroom was gorgeous as was the common area -- only downside is you will probably, like myself, want to come home and completely redecorate your house to SW style with the lovely motifs, beautiful tiles and sensational colors. As for dining out, Elote is a great choice but go early, they don't take reservations! Sedona is a truly amazing and enchanting place.

Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Eclectica777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2012

5 star B & B, beautiful decor, wonderful breakfast, amazing views - private location on golf course. 2 minutes to fine dining and shops. The other side of Bell Rock with easy parking for 5 large guest suites. Fireplaces in every room~

Welcoming owners Brad and Pauline - a Brit beauty and American pilot.
If you catch them in, they are fun and interesing folk. The chef and concierge are happy to accommodate any request. Hot cookies on arrival, coffee and beverages in the great room, an impressive library of books and DVD's.

Sedona Adventure Tours drove up 10 minutes after we arrived. Try their water to wine trip- not on tip over kayaks- the tourist friendly sort, highly recommended~

Room Tip: A friend and I stayed in the Dream Catcher Suite - we loved it! A huge bed and bedroom + an exceptionally comfortable pull out sofa in the living room (I preferred it- with the patio and fireplace)
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank varmlandgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2012

When our family arrived last week in Sedona we were immediately taken in by the surroundings. The Adobe Hacienda added to overall experience. It is a lovely bed and breakfast that we would definitely stay at again. The Dreamcatcher Suite was large enough for the three of us and it had a lot of nice touches such as a fireplace and large bathroom. We really enjoyed meeting Pauline, the owner who was always friendly and helpful. She gave us many tips and ideas to enjoy our stay in Sedona or wherever we were venturing to. As all the other reviewers have mentioned the breakfasts served were always delicious and it would be hard to say which was our favorite. Sedona is spectacular and will not be forgotten, nor will the Adobe Hacienda

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Martha O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2012

We stayed at the Adobe Hacienda after seeing it on our first trip to Sedona a month ago. The quaint bed and breakfast is great because each room is a separate villa providing the privacy of an individual hotel room, the quaintness of a boutique hotel, and the wonderful personal touches of a bed and breakfast.

Everyone at the Adobe Hacienda was delightful; provided us with immense insight into the wonderful nuances of Sedona and helped create a truly unique experience for us. The residents staying at the Hacienda while we were there ranged from locals who just wanted a romantic getaway, and visitors traveling from afar to experience the magnetic pull of Sedona and its charm.

We would definitely stay at Adobe Hacienda again. It was an incredible experience and made our weekend so much more enjoyable.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ChefJenJackson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2012

I made reservations 6 months in advance. I was taking my friend who has cancer. I had to cancel she needs more treatment. They charged me 35.00 for what I do not know. I think this is VERY UNPROFESSIONAL.thank you adobe hacienda.

Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
Thank barbara c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews