We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
30 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$ 1,581
PricelineUS$ 1,696
Agoda.comUS$ 1,542
TripadvisorUS$ 1,542
FindHotelUS$ 1,637
Orbitz.comUS$ 1,581
View all 21 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,189)
Filter reviews
5,189 results
Traveller rating
3,851
669
362
186
121
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,851
669
362
186
121
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor shower creekside cottage creek side no tipping duck feeding vista suite the cottages valet staff wood burning fireplace turn down service valet parking beautiful property red rocks golf cart the entire staff shuttle service spa services
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 5,189 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2021

This is the 4th time we've been to L'Auberge - it's always wonderful. The creek views are amazing, the rooms are spotless and even with COVID precautions the service was fantastic. Great selection of wines & bourbons at the bar too.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 1587JimP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sedona Marketing, Owner at L'Auberge de Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your loyalty to L'Auberge de Sedona! We are thrilled that your fourth experience was so great, and that you enjoyed the creekside views, clean rooms, and wine & bourbon selections. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2021

We stayed here for our honeymoon and it exceeded our expectations. The pictures do not do it justice. We stayed in a Creekside cabin with a beautiful view. The food was great, and the staff was amazing. Corey at the concierge helped us coordinate a fabulous private wine tour. Andrew at the front desk was extremely attentive and responsive to our needs. Tristan, the bartender, was very passionate about making our cocktails. Lastly, Rene, Randy, and Dan in transportation were also fantastic!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank miander18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sedona Marketing, Owner at L'Auberge de Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at L'Auberge de Sedona! We are honored that you chose to celebrate your honeymoon with us. Thank you for sharing the names of the team members that stood out the most during your most recent stay. We will be sure to share your kind words and praise with them! On behalf of the entire team, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2021

Had a special stay here. I purposed to my beautiful fiance while there. Everyone from Rene in Valet, Logan at the front desk, Caitlin Mikael and Alana, Isiah all in the restaurant. Lexi and Logan at the front desk. Really everyone we encountered played such a beautiful role in the most amazing night of our life. Thank you Lauberge For all the great memories and the promise of new ones.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TheOso83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sedona Marketing, Owner at L'Auberge de Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are so honored that you chose to propose to your fiance while staying with us at L'Auberge de Sedona! . We are so pleased that the team was able to assist in creating such a wonderful night to remember. We are so thrilled to be a part of your special memories and look forward to hosting you again in the very near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2021

L'auberge was really great, so relaxing and peaceful. We especially loved the fireplace in the cabins and it was easy to light the fire with their starter kit. We also really enjoyed the valet service and Jorge was fantastic and super helpful

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Clschwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sedona L'Auberge, Owner at L'Auberge de Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are so glad that you had such a great experience with Jorge! He is truly such an asset to our team. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your time at L'Auberge de Sedona and we look forward to welcoming you back for another relaxing and peaceful stay very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021

This is a beautiful property with helpful staff. In particular the valet, JP Eric Gosser and Jorge were great. The Tips for the valet service are included in the "resort fee". And I can attest it is as I attempted to tip and was politely declined. Had the seven course gourmet dinner at Cress-- wonderful. Oh and did I mention that they upgraded our room to a one bedroom vista suite. Yes it was a great couple of days.

Date of stay: March 2021
Thank James T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sedona L'Auberge, Owner at L'Auberge de Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are so thrilled that you had such a great experience at L'Auberge de Sedona! Thank you for sharing the names of the associates who stood out the most during your visit. We are so pleased that you received a room upgrade to a Vista suite and that you enjoyed the 7-course meal at Cress. We look forward to seeing you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews