We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick lunch ”

Pump House Station Urban Eatery & Mar
Ranked #11 of 212 Restaurants in Sedona
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 16 November 2018 via mobile

We stopped in here after our pink jeep tour. You order at the counter and then they deliver to your table. I had a delicious chicken salad sandwich. They also offer beers.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank am420jeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (322)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 322 reviews

Reviewed 11 November 2018 via mobile

Headed there early this morning before hiking and it was terrific. I highly recommend it. The coffee drinks were hot and strong and the food delicious!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank laurel t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2018

We were a group of six, and sat outside with three dogs. Even though we were off in a fairly dark corner, we never felt forgotten. Waitstaff were excellent.
The food was creative and tasty. Steaks somewhat disappointing. Flan was non-traditional and fluffy, but yummy.
Would definitely go back.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank cacafonix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018

Liked this place so much we came back again for another lunch. Super cool atmosphere. Nice menu options. Service was great!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank DanaM2040
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018 via mobile

Late lunch after a hike. We all had salads of one variety or another. At this place you order at the counter & they bring your food out to the table. While we all found our dishes to be quite tasty, I felt that the price was a little high, even for Sedona. They have comfortable seating & a deck that looks out over the creek. They have a small selection of local beers on tap. I would probably come back, but I would also try other places in the same area first.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank OurDailyPastry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pump House Station Urban Eatery & Mar also viewed

 

Been to Pump House Station Urban Eatery & Mar? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing