We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites Old Town Scottsdale
Nearby Hotels
US$ 124
US$ 116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Scottsdale/Old Town(Scottsdale)(Great Value!)
US$ 113
US$ 106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 239
US$ 224
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Scottsdale(Scottsdale)(Great Value!)
US$ 76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The McCormick Scottsdale(Scottsdale)(Great Value!)
US$ 133
US$ 112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 148
US$ 135
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Scottsdale North(Scottsdale)(Great Value!)
US$ 124
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 270
US$ 222
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 204
US$ 181
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveller rating
74
93
35
13
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
93
35
13
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolchoice hotelsold town scottsdalefront deskbreakfast roomsf giants spring trainingseparate sitting arealemon wateryogurtstay there againhard boiled eggsguest laundrywaffle makerroom safesmall refrigeratorstayed two nightsshopping and dining
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 227 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2018

Everything at this hotel is excellent. The rooms are comfortable, clean and have all you need for your stay.

The staff is wonderful and make a sincere effort to make your stay enjoyable.

The included breakfast is plentiful and very good.

We highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marianne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KaiMcCormick, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Old Town Scottsdale, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to do such a positive review of your stay with us! We were so happy to have you and we do hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

My husband and I came to Scottsdale for SF Giants Spring Training. It was our first trip to Scottsdale - and we loved it! The hotel was the perfect choice - a short 5 minute walk to Scottsdale Stadium. Room was everything we needed - including a sitting area, microwave, and refrigerator. Appreciated the guest laundry also.

Staff were all friendly and accommodating.

Hope to have the opportunity to stay there again!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank VJErwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorothy K, General Manager at Comfort Suites Old Town Scottsdale, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

In town for a family visit I shared a suite with another family member. The suite was spacious enough for each of us to have a separate place to sleep and keep luggage. The breakfast was generous as well as hot and tasty.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank bfindysz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KaiMcCormick, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Old Town Scottsdale, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2018

Thanks so much for taking the time to review your stay with us, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your time in the hotel and we hope that you enjoyed Old Town Scottsdale too! We certainly hope to see you again should your travels bring you back our way!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

This was a real nice room. Clean, spacious, quiet, nice table for eating, and everything in the room worked. Great view from the upper floors. Easy access to all the neat stuff in the Scottsdale Art district, including a couple microbreweries and a boatload of restaurants. And it was reasonably priced considering all the snowbirds & events going on in town. Complimentary breakfast was good, the breakfast area was clean & well maintained. And we really liked the 24-hour availability of fresh coffee and the delicious lemon water. Would definitely stay again.

Room Tip: Better views from higher floors, easy access via elevator
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Phyllis Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KaiMcCormick, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Old Town Scottsdale, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to do such a positive review of your stay here with us! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your time with us as well as your time in Old Town Scottsdale, it's such a fun place to vacation! We do hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to Old Town!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018

This was a very clean, good and well managed hotel. It's right in the area of all the fun things to do in Scottsdale, too. Restaurants, shops, nightlife, all nearby. The hotel was clean and the rooms were nice. Updated TVs, radios, bathrooms and more. Good morning breakfasts available at no charge. Friendly & helpful staff too.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank ButchTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorothy K, General Manager at Comfort Suites Old Town Scottsdale, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews