We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Phoenix Golf Trip”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
8 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 30
Scottsdale, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
John T
Spokane Valley, Washington
1 review
“Phoenix Golf Trip”
Reviewed 14 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

8 guys played golf and wanted there own rooms. This home fit our needs perfectly. Guy was great to work with and arrival, departure and stay went perfectly. We would rent this home again without blinking an eye. Rooms were clean, pool was warm and everything else worked that we needed. Check it out it worked well for us.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2016
I agree there's nothing better than relaxing in a warm pool after a day of golfing in cool weather. I am glad you booked early. We always fill up fast! See you soon, Guy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MA
Reviewed 30 January 2014 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jan 2016
Thank you! We hope you will stay with us the next time you visit your daughter and at her graduation!!!.
-Guy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alberta, Canada
Reviewed 6 January 2014 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jan 2014
Hi Frank, It was a pleasure having you and your friends as our guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
In.
Reviewed 6 January 2014 for a stay in November 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jan 2014
Bret, It was a pleasure having you and your associates as our guests for a second time. Good luck selling your cars at Barrett Jackson this year!
Sincerely,
Guy Kobey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing