We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“First time in Arizona - Great work from Meridian”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Meridian CondoResorts
Certificate of Excellence
Toronto
1 review
“First time in Arizona - Great work from Meridian”
Reviewed 26 April 2012

From the reservation process to the service delivery, everything was performed with professionalism. It is great to deal with an organization that does what it says it will do for you. We will be back next year!!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Roy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

270 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    187
    42
    18
    7
    16
See reviews for
46
42
4
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 April 2012

We booked the Meridian for a second straight year.
We were as pleased as last year. Plus the guys know the golf courses very well, which makes it easy to organise a golf week.
Well done guys.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pierremalo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palo Alto, California
1 review
Reviewed 19 March 2012

We had a wonderful trip and thank the guys at Meridian for all of their help. We came in with my in laws, brother in law's family, and our own family. The condos were great for everyone. A nice fit for the extended family. The zero entry pool was great for the little ones and the adults loved the gym on site as well as the pool. The condos are within walking distance of many great shops and restaurants. We will be back again!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank amy d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 March 2012

We arrived back in Canada on Monday. We used Meridian Condo Resorts to organize our golf trip. We had outstanding time during our visit to Scottsdale . Everything went very smoothly, even little things like the order of courses that we played, starting with a course to get the rust out of the game to progressively more challenging tracks. We thoroughly enjoyed our vacation in large part to the efforts of Brad Meade.

Richard and Susan

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wautoma
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 March 2012

A shout out to Brad Meade at Meridian for making our golf trip memorable. The courses that Brad chose for us were outstanding. The only disappointmet was the TPC Champions course. The Condo was great for the four of us. It was clean and up to date on the amenities. We go to AZ every year for a golf vacation and will always use Meridian moving forward. Anyone looking for a STRESS free vacation I would recomend using Meridian to book your golf getaway.

Tom Larson
Wautoma, Wisconsin

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tom L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Scottsdale hotels
2.5 km away
Gainey Suites Hotel
Gainey Suites Hotel
#5 of 75 in Scottsdale
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,423 reviews
4.7 km away
Courtyard Scottsdale Salt River
3.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Scottsdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
The McCormick Scottsdale
The McCormick Scottsdale
#33 of 75 in Scottsdale
4.5 of 5 bubbles 243 reviews
2.2 km away
Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort and Spa at Gainey Ranch
1.6 km away
The Scottsdale Resort at McCormick Ranch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Meridian CondoResorts? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Meridian CondoResorts

Property: Meridian CondoResorts
Address: 8390 E Via de Ventura, Scottsdale, AZ 85258-3188
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Scottsdale
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Speciality Lodging in Scottsdale
Price range (per night): ₹ 6,007 - ₹ 12,659
Hotel Class:3 star — Meridian CondoResorts 3*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The #1 value for golf accommodations in Scottsdale! With over 100 courses to choose from in our guaranteed tee time network, we take pleasure in arranging great value stay & play golf packages for beginners to the most discerning golf enthusiasts. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Meridian CondoResorts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Meridian Condo Hotel Scottsdale

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing