We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Meridian CondoResorts
Nearby Hotels
US$ 154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Scottsdale(Scottsdale)(Great Value!)
US$ 113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 205
US$ 181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 164
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairmont Scottsdale Princess(Scottsdale)
US$ 403
US$ 358
Fairmont.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
3 Palms Hotel(Scottsdale)(Great Value!)
US$ 80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 179
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Scottsdale Resort at McCormick Ranch(Scottsdale)(Great Value!)
US$ 284
US$ 205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 510
US$ 412
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 439
US$ 386
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveller rating
236
45
18
8
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
236
45
18
8
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrad meadegolf vacationtee timesgreat golfcondo resortlas sendasunlimited golfgreat coursesgolfing experiencedesert canyoneagle mountainrancho mananaplay golfcar rentalscottsdale areatpc scottsdalein great shape
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
211 - 216 of 324 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2012

We booked the Meridian for a second straight year.
We were as pleased as last year. Plus the guys know the golf courses very well, which makes it easy to organise a golf week.
Well done guys.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pierremalo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2012

We had a wonderful trip and thank the guys at Meridian for all of their help. We came in with my in laws, brother in law's family, and our own family. The condos were great for everyone. A nice fit for the extended family. The zero entry pool was great for the little ones and the adults loved the gym on site as well as the pool. The condos are within walking distance of many great shops and restaurants. We will be back again!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amy d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2012

We arrived back in Canada on Monday. We used Meridian Condo Resorts to organize our golf trip. We had outstanding time during our visit to Scottsdale . Everything went very smoothly, even little things like the order of courses that we played, starting with a course to get the rust out of the game to progressively more challenging tracks. We thoroughly enjoyed our vacation in large part to the efforts of Brad Meade.

Richard and Susan

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2012

A shout out to Brad Meade at Meridian for making our golf trip memorable. The courses that Brad chose for us were outstanding. The only disappointmet was the TPC Champions course. The Condo was great for the four of us. It was clean and up to date on the amenities. We go to AZ every year for a golf vacation and will always use Meridian moving forward. Anyone looking for a STRESS free vacation I would recomend using Meridian to book your golf getaway.

Tom Larson
Wautoma, Wisconsin

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2012

Steve Watson was invaluable as we planned a golfing getaway with 4 couples in the Scottsdale area. He was informative, enthusiastic and met our criteria in a most timely, budget-friendly and accurate manner. Detail-oriented directions and planning met/exceeded our expectations.

The condo was very clean; need of some updating with beds/bedding and the bathrooms were very basic and shower fixtures were cumbersome.

There were no dreaded travel snafus/surprises with the lodging, car rental or golf courses. Great golf courses for the money; beautiful settings and not over the top in $$$s!

We had a great time and we will positively ask Steve to coordinate our next get together!

Roger and Nancy Matthews

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheMatthewsMason_OH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews