We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellant food and service”
Review of Thai Cafe

Thai Cafe
Restaurant details
Reviewed 29 May 2021

Great place to eat or take out. Either is fantastic food. Also great service when you eat in. Always busy, but very short wait time. Very friendly staff and owner is super friendly. Great young guy.

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 606ernestr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (67)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 67 reviews

Reviewed 4 February 2021

We LOVE Thai Cafe! EAT HERE..YOU WILL LOVE IT.

Great Food, great service, friendly staff, and great family run business.

They practice Social distancing, and all staff wear masks.

Phil and his wife are so very nice.

The Food is so tasty with great fresh veggies. My wife LOVES their curry, Thai Fried Rice.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank brucesD5844NI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2020

We ordered pad Thai and plum wine. We were satisfied with the flavor and quality of the food. Best wine I've ever had! I wish this restaurant was closer to where I live.

Date of visit: July 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank wntrfairy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2020 via mobile

All employees wearing masks
We were greeted seated and served by Philip (see pic) He was very knowledgeable re recipes and concerned regarding our service His willingness to adjust recipes was refreshing
This level of service is very rare
All dishes ordered were as ordered and delicious We also ordered several items to go My personal favorite was shrimp tempera
We will definitely be returning soon

Date of visit: October 2020
1  Thank vikinggypsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2020 via mobile

Food is delicious, prices are reasonable. Service is always great. Everyone who works here is nice and friendly!

Date of visit: September 2020
1  Thank stephaniemP9193WK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Thai Cafe also viewed

Prescott Valley, AZ
Prescott Valley, AZ
 
Prescott Valley, AZ
 

Been to Thai Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.