We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect and charming”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Abba House

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Prescott, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
249belind...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect and charming”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This was just an amazing house to rent in Prescott close to downtown center. Walking distance to everything. The home is immaculate and very comfy. It has everything you need.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Abba House”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A cute, clean little house. Very comfortable master bed. Had everything there that we needed for our stay. Was warm inside, even with the swamp cooler on.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jennifer...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Light and airy and lovingly decorated”
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We were very comfortable here for our week-long stay. It is very close to downtown Prescott. We walked to the restaurants whenever we ate out. The furniture and the beds were quite comfortable. It was a very pleasant space to just hang out and relax. All the windows allowed for lots of natural light and it was tastefully and lovingly decorated with a cheerful color scheme. The house was well supplied with everything we needed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Thank You it was nice to have you stay at my home, I work hard to keep it nice.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kandi1014
Litchfield Park, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great house, close to down town but beware of....”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The house is in a great location. Walking distance to downtown. House was nice and clean. However, beware of the creepy stuffed lady. When I walked into the house I almost had a heart attack. The life sized stuffed lady was standing in the living room. The kids were scared of it and did not want to stay after seeing it. We had to have a long talk to convince them to stay! There is no AC so in the warm months sleeping can be a toasty. I would recommend moving the stuffed lady in the storage area before guests arrive. Other than the creepy lady all was well. Owner was responsive and pleasant to deal with.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2016
We have a swamp cooler and it cools very nicely, I am not sure what is going on here.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing