We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Lucky Lucky US!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 8 Prescott B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Spencerport, New York
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lucky Lucky US!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2012

My husband looked online for accommodations for us and 4 other relatives for my nieces wedding weekend. Wow! Did we ever luck out!! Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast was fabulous!!! We rented The Lodge! It was spacious, private, and perfectly fit out needs and more! It was so suited for entertaining that many of the bridal party, including the BRIDE came for breakfast at our lodge and they ALL lingered a long while!! Everyone wished they were staying with us. We were only a 3 min easy drive from the wedding in historic downtown Prescott! One family member made the trip 4 times that morning giving other rides to and from our lodge!!! It was so close!! The lodge was perfect and we hope to come again sometime!!
Everyone who came to our lodge and of course, we that stayed, are recommending PRESCOTT PINES INN Bed and Breakfast to EVERYONE!! Oh and the complimentary cookies were delicious!!
Mary M.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

281 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    260
    14
    4
    3
    0
See reviews for
42
179
12
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Peoria, Arizona, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 March 2012

We just stayed for our second time and it was terrific! It was so nice to be remembered and we couldn't ask for anything more. Breakfast is delicious, they are accommodating in every way possible, and when we woke up to a foot of snow, they had shoveled a path around our car and dusted our windows off in case we needed to leave right away. If you go, I highly recommend Papa's for dinner right up the road too. We plan on making this at least a twice a year getaway. =)

Room Tip: We love the Delphinium with the fireplace.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrea F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buckeye, Arizona, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2012

We have booked the Prescott Pines Inn for our daughters wedding in June. My sister turned 40 so we decided to celebrate with a "girls trip" to Prescott to check out the Inn and get a few wedding details taken care of. What a grea choice we have made! Darling place, wonderful hosts and delicious food! Can't wait till June!!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kathy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Payson, Arizona
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 March 2012

A true treasure in Prescott! Clean, cute room, friendly staff who went over and above to make sure all our needs were met (they were exceeded). Dana was friendly and professional..she provided us with wine glasses and a wine opener when I mentioned having a glass. She also got the heater on the guest patio working so we could enjoy the chilly evening. Breakfast this morning was marvelous...an absolutely delicious warm pear/granola/cream parfait, a delightful scone with butter and jam, delicious egg dish, sausage, juice, great coffee all served on a beautifully set table in the comfortable dining room. Good conversation with other guests. A wonderful experience! Will definitely return and will recommend to all!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank KarenfPayson_Arizona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peoria, Illinois
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 March 2012

My husband and I enjoyed our first visit to Prescott staying at Prescott Pines Inn. We enjoyed our great room , Jasmine and the best part was Dawn and Lisa. They are so personal and nice people. The morning breakfast at the Inn was beautifully presented and of so yummy! We are checking out the area for retirement and got a lot of great information from the owners.

Room Tip: If you check out pictures on line you'll be able to see what room works for you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Nancy2957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prescott hotels
2.0 km away
Hassayampa Inn
Hassayampa Inn
#7 of 22 in Prescott
4.0 of 5 bubbles 725 reviews
1.7 km away
Grand Highland Hotel
Grand Highland Hotel
#2 of 22 in Prescott
5.0 of 5 bubbles 478 reviews
1.6 km away
Hotel Vendome
Hotel Vendome
#9 of 22 in Prescott
4.5 of 5 bubbles 440 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 km away
Forest Villas Hotel
Forest Villas Hotel
#16 of 22 in Prescott
4.0 of 5 bubbles 262 reviews
7.3 km away
Hampton Inn Prescott
Hampton Inn Prescott
#4 of 22 in Prescott
4.5 of 5 bubbles 682 reviews
2.4 km away
SpringHill Suites Prescott
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast

Property: Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast
Address: 901 White Spar Rd, Prescott, AZ 86303-7231
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Prescott
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Prescott
Price range (per night): ₹ 8,241 - ₹ 12,805
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Eleven rooms in three guesthouses nestled on an acre graced by majestic pines and deodor cedars. The perfect destination for a romantic getaway, a comfortable business stay, or an escape to rejuvenate body and soul. Located in the pines just a mile from historic Courthouse Plaza and Whiskey Row. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing