We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“TLC at the Prescott Pines Inn B & B!!!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Prescott
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 8 Prescott B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
La Quinta, California
2 reviews
“TLC at the Prescott Pines Inn B & B!!!”
Reviewed 24 January 2012

During our last stay at the Prescott Pines Inn, my husband and I were moving into our new home in Prescott. Lisa and Dawn provided the "TLC" that we needed during the stress and strain of moving. Not only was the room comfortable, the amenities plentiful, and their spirits as gracious as ever, but the gals did everything they could to make our transition easier, including packing a "breakfast bag" for us on the day the movers came. It was filled with nutritious well-balanced goodies that lasted throughout the entire day!! Even though we now live in Prescott, we will continue to have family and friends stay at the Inn. We know they will be in good hands!!

Room Tip: Columbine has a nice kitchen that is great for longer stays!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Holli K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

287 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    265
    15
    4
    3
    0
See reviews for
42
184
12
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (97)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Prescott, Arizona
1 review
Reviewed 23 January 2012

I just loved it at the Prescott Pines Inn. Very nice, special patio setting, great room and awesome breakfast.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SusanF992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson, AZ
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 January 2012

My partner and I stayed two nights in the Heather room for Christmas. We were greeted upon our arrival with snacks and warm drinks - a perfect welcome! Breakfast was magnificent. I was particulary grateful that they specially researched non-meat and egg breakfasts for me and made something special! That was amazing and way beyond expectations. The room was cozy, warm and well equipped. It was facing the road so there was some road noise during the day but that was minimal at night. It is a short drive to Whiskey Road for food, shopping and drinks. I can't think of any down side to this beautiful property!

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pebble_pups
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chandler, Arizona
Level Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 January 2012

Spent our New Years Eve in Prescott, and chose the Prescott Pines as our lodging. Cannot find the words to fuel the compliments for the experience! The Inn is charming, decorated for the holiday in such a way to say "Welcome!" Dawn and Lisa make the experience such that you feel you have been welcomed into their home, and not just spending the night. They offer an evening snack time, with yummy gourmet level treats. The rooms was cozy and comfortable, and we slept like a baby when we turned in for the night. Breakfast was simply amazing, yet another example of their skills in the kitchen. Our room was a tick over a hundred bucks for the night, and worth every penny. My wife and I will absolutely be back on one of our next road trips to Prescott.

Room Tip: We stayed in the "Morning Glory" room, which faces the back of the property. The rooms are...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mikrich76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonsall, California
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 December 2011

You wont go wrong with the Prescott Pines Inn. We stayed here while house hunting and we also wanted to be apart of Acker Night. One of Prescotts Christmas Celebrations. We couldn't have picked a nicer place to stay for 3 nights! Lisa and Dawn were so welcoming. They thought of every detail to make sure we felt completely at home. We stayed in the Columbine Room and it was very comfortable & met every need and more. Coffee in our room for whenever we desired it plus there were always fresh baked goodies in the Community room (which is like a warm, cozy living room). On Saturday afternoon there was a small reception for the guests with wonderful homemade appetizers & fresh baked goods. You will never have a better breakfast. Fabulous!! We will definately be back to visit with Dawn & Lisa. They are delightful!

Room Tip: Check out the different rooms on their website. There will be one to meet your needs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 1carryon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prescott hotels
2.0 km away
Hassayampa Inn
Hassayampa Inn
#9 of 22 in Prescott
4.0 of 5 bubbles 784 reviews
1.8 km away
Grand Highland Hotel
Grand Highland Hotel
#2 of 22 in Prescott
5.0 of 5 bubbles 522 reviews
1.6 km away
Hotel Vendome
Hotel Vendome
#6 of 22 in Prescott
4.5 of 5 bubbles 475 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
SpringHill Suites Prescott
7.7 km away
Forest Villas Hotel
Forest Villas Hotel
#13 of 22 in Prescott
5.0 of 5 bubbles 20 reviews
7.3 km away
Hampton Inn Prescott
Hampton Inn Prescott
#3 of 22 in Prescott
4.5 of 5 bubbles 763 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast

Property: Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast
Address: 901 White Spar Rd, Prescott, AZ 86303
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Prescott
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Prescott
Price range (per night): ₹ 9,438 - ₹ 12,153
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Eleven rooms in three guesthouses nestled on an acre graced by majestic pines and deodor cedars. The perfect destination for a romantic getaway, a comfortable business stay, or an escape to rejuvenate body and soul. Located in the pines just a mile from historic Courthouse Plaza and Whiskey Row. Three bedroom vacation rental Lodge also on property. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing