We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy Cabin”
other travellers have booked this property
Back Decks with view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Back Decks with view
Front
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Back Decks with view
Front
Driveway
Top Deck
Bottom Deck
Top Deck
Bottom Deck
Dining Room
Downstairs Den
Downstairs Den
Entry
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
Kitchen
Laundry Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
View from back deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Prescott, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gizele R
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cozy Cabin”
Reviewed 14 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed at Whyne's Pines for a short weekend getaway to celebrate our 24th Anniversary. The Cabin was absolutely charming, warm, and welcoming! Nothing like waking up to the site of pine trees surrounding your windows! They had every accomodation needed to make it feel like home. It's clean & modern with a cozy cabin feel. I debated bringing some Christmas lights but didn't... to my surprise they had a small area decorated, just enough to satisfy those of us that celebrate, but not too much (for those that don't). I can't say enough in this review about how much we enjoyed our stay. It was also only 10 minutes to restaurants but far enough from them to only hear the breeze in the trees while sitting on the back patios.

Cute little cabin community, you will love it! We did!!!

Thank you for sharing your beautiful cabin,
The Rangel's

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ardeth H
Des Moines, Iowa
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We (husband and I) stayed in the cabin for 4 nights and absolutely loved it.

It was a great "home base" for hiking the Grand Canyon, Sedona and Prescott. We were so comfortable and enjoyed our evenings relaxing in this beautifully appointed cabin.

We would definitely recommend this cabin to anyone.

Thanks for sharing it with us!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2017
Thank you for choosing whynes lines for your trip...we hope you will come back and visit again.
Our best
Jude & gayle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
immrsrobi...
Phoenix, Arizona
2 reviews
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Our second stay, and another amazing experience! The cabin is even more beautiful than last time. It's a quiet and relaxing location tucked away in the woods. The cabin has everything you could want and more. Plus only a few minutes drive to downtown Prescott. The personal touches within the cabin make it feel like a home and not just another vacation rental. Thank you for another wonderful stay! We will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2017
Wonderful renter savvy traveler, we will welcome them back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacatione...
1 review
“Awesome place!!”
Reviewed 23 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This place is beautiful! There was a huge snowstorm and we didn't have 4 wheel drive which was not good. We got stuck several times. I can't wait to come back when it doesn't snow!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2017
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back again soon.

My Best,

Jude
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing