We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Motor Lodge
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Prescottonian(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$ 123
US$ 117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Prescott(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$ 183
US$ 161
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Prescott(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$ 98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites Prescott(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$ 156
US$ 147
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Forest Villas Hotel(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$ 104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hassayampa Inn(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$ 122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$ 104
US$ 93
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Prescott(Prescott)
US$ 169
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vendome(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$ 104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Highland Hotel(Prescott)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (576)
Filter reviews
576 results
Traveller rating
519
52
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
519
52
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsglass of winecookiescold beermid centurystardust hotelwelcome drinkretro stylewhiskey rowgas fireplacecovered parkingresident cathoneymoon suiteplace to stayupon checkchain hotelfront porchowners and staff
Filter
Updating list...
393 - 398 of 576 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2012

Wine upon check-in, cookies when checking out; what more could we ask for?
We even received a phone call from Joe to say that our room was ready if we rolled into town and wanted to checkin early :)

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HappyWyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2012

Ultra friendly people, really cool rooms. Ours had a fireplace. Fits well with the town, it has grown with the times without destroying it's history in the process.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JudeB77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2011

What a nice time with family in Prescott, Arizona. We booked the apartment, which was perfect in every way. Clean, comfortable and perfect for four to five adults. Short walk into town to enjoy restaurants and shopping. Short drive by western standards to the Grand Canyon, Flagstaff, Sedona and Jerome. Can't say enough about how perfect everything was. If you like clean, stylish, comfortable and different places to stay, you will love it here.

Room Tip: If you are a family, get the apartment, well worth the price. Home away from home, two bedrooms with queen sized beds. Futon couch/bed in living room, small kitchen with refrigerator, microwave, small table, sink, dishes and stove. Just perfect.
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2011

After a smiley greeting from Kim and settling business, she offered us a cold beer or glass of wine and escorted us through a tour of the charming room. The weather was cold, but the fire outside our patio was lit and smelled of cedar. Hanging by the fire with the motel cat, Toonces, was a relaxing start to our visit.
The large king-sized bed was amazingly comfortable, allowing for a much-needed good night's sleep. A six-minute walk takes you to the heart of downtown for delicious dinner (Motor Lodge made a great recommendation). The next morning, we were sent off by Toonces the cat, Kim, and the owner, with a big wave and a bag of fresh made chocolate chip cookies.
We will definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone who can relate to the word "quaint." The motel was not luxurious, but the lush bed, cedar fire, and gracious hosts had me convinced it was!

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank estoltz1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2011

We found this place on trip advisor and the reviews were dead on! The owners are nice and helpful,rooms are unique and beautiful,beds are fantastic and über comfortable and the price was reasonable. You need to stay here instead of a big chain hotel you won't be disappointed

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Erinwd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews