We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (562)
Filter reviews
562 results
Traveller rating
279
146
76
35
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
279
146
76
35
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cracker barrel restaurant a pet friendly hotel free breakfast breakfast bar easy access desk clerk great place to stay would stay here again very nice hotel nice stay spring training convenient location business trip freeway pets cereal accommodations
Filter
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 562 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2018

The property is well maintained and the staff is great...what more can you ask for! Even our Dog approved! Location is a bit of a challenge to access, but worth the confusion (behind Cracker Barrel). Ask for the West side rooms, not only do you get an awesome Phoenix sunset, but less traffic noise.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank westernshowcase
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, other at La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your business and welcome you and your four-legged family members at La Quinta!

Sincerely,
Diana - LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018

We loved our stay ! Everything was so nice and clean and NEW!! The bathroom was amazing no dirty shower curtains. The big glass shower doors were so nice .. we absolutely loved it ! The staff so nice and helpful !! We

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Socorro L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, other at La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Your review was so refreshing to read! Your wonderful comments will be shared with our entire staff. We look forward to providing you with the same level of top notch service for years to come!

Sincerely,

Danielle
LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018

I highly recommend La Quinta to all my friends for the great service I received, great assortment for breakfast. I loved how clean the room. And very comfortable! Pet friendly, unbiased, family friendlt

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank elisagT9455EX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear Guest,
Thanks so much for posting a review of your stay and for your kind words about our great service and pet friendly policy. We are delighted that you had a good stay and enjoyed our clean rooms and complimentary breakfast. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future.
Sincerely,
Bennie, LQ Customer Care Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018

Could not access WiFi during 5 day business stay. Called tech support (sounded like in India) 3 times -- no use...other than that, OK hotel but would not stay again...How a hotel cannot fix its wifi in 5 days in this day and age is beyond me

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank emret220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. It is regrettable that during your recent stay, you experienced issues with the internet service at our property. We recognize that internet service is a vital part of our overall guest experience and are appreciative of you bringing the issue to our attention. Your comments have been forwarded to our management team for review. We do hope that if your travels bring you back to the area, you will consider staying with us again.

Respectfully,
Diana - LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018

Although the property is adjacent to the interstate my wife and I were pleasantly surprised with the overall noise level. The room was clean and appeared to have recently been updated. I wish that La Quinta would look into upgrading their shower heads to provide better pressure but overall the stay was good. As always we appreciate that La Quinta is pet friendly and the hot breakfast is a plus in our decision process.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank dennispt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2018

Dennis,

Thank you for staying at La Quinta Inns and Suites. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your comments and we wish to welcome you back to the hotel soon!

Sincerely,
Diana – LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews