We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Phoenix Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$ 90
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 61
US$ 58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 168
US$ 125
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 93
US$ 85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 89
US$ 85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 179
US$ 159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TownePlace Suites Phoenix North(Phoenix)(Great Value!)
US$ 75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arizona Grand Resort & Spa(Phoenix)(Great Value!)
US$ 168
US$ 149
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 214
US$ 190
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,545)
Filter reviews
1,545 results
Traveller rating
728
473
195
85
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
728
473
195
85
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsphoenix airportthe executive loungehertz rental carthe shuttle drivernext morningan early morning flightfront desk staffsky harborfree shuttlebreakfast buffetwould stay here againone night stayconvenient locationbusiness tripbed was very comfortablefitness centerrenovation
Filter
Updating list...
1,344 - 1,349 of 1,545 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
East Peoria, Illinois, USA
11
Reviewed 17 April 2012

Nice hotel right at the airport. Very nice and a clean safe location. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Phoenix.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with cheaprooms.com
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General_Manager04, General Manager at Hilton Phoenix Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2012

Thank you for recommending the Hilton Phoenix Airport to other Phoenix travelers. We truly appreciate it and are so glad you had a positive experience with us. We hope to be of service to you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Buena Park, California, USA
11
Reviewed 16 April 2012

I went with a large group of Angel fans for spring training. The rooms where really nice and comfortable. Every employee was nice to all of us. I just suggest to not forget to put the "don't disturb" sign on ur door bc our room service knock our door @ 7:30 in the morning!! But great location.... Very close to Airport, Mills Ave and Diablo Stadium. Had one of the best weekends there!!! :)

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with cheaprooms.com
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General_Manager04, General Manager at Hilton Phoenix Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2012

We are so happy that you stayed with us here at the Hilton Phoenix Airport. It is such a great time of year here with all the local activities going on including the Cactus League Spring Training games and it is wonderful to know you found our location convenient to the surrounding attractions. We hope to see you again next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2012

My stay here was very good. It is convenient to the airport and the service was good, but the thing I remember most is taking 10 minutes to get to my room at the end of the hallway (exaggeration obviously). The hotel is short and therefore very spread out. Breakfast buffet was very good and wait staff was really hopping. Excellent work out facility.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MattArmb9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General_Manager04, General Manager at Hilton Phoenix Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2012

Thank you for sharing your comments about the Hilton Phoenix Airport. We are pleased to know you had a great stay and were able to take advantage of our on-site services like our Breakfast Buffet and newly remodeled fitness center. We hope that we can be of service to you on your next trip the Phoenix.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2012

The hotel is a great choice for business or if you are catching a flight into or out of Sky Harbor. We stayed here twice in 10 days (leaving for, and coming back from, a trip). The rooms are comfortable with good amenities and nice balconies. Although the pool area is small, it is adequate for most needs. The strength of the hotel comes from its staff. Everyone was very pleasant and seemed generally happy that we were there. One downside is its proximity to the airport. If you are a light sleeper, the planes will get you up bright and early. The breakfast buffet is great if you like a hearty meal!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank WannaTravelGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General_Manager04, General Manager at Hilton Phoenix Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2012

We appreciate you reviewing your stay with us here at the Hilton Phoenix Airport. Thank you for the wonderful comments regarding our staff. I will make sure to share you experience with them. We hope to see you next time you are in the Phoenix area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2012

This hotel is near the airport and offers free transportation. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean, beds comfortable. I ordered room service one evening and the waiter was outstanding (wish I would have gotten his name). The only con's: there is nothing within walking distance, nor would you want to take a walk anywhere in this neighborhood. A bit dicey with strip joints a few blocks away. Also, all the room doors SLAM when they close, which causes light sleepers like me to wake up all night long.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Morgan88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General_Manager04, General Manager at Hilton Phoenix Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2012

Thank you for your kind words about the staff here at the Hilton Phoenix Airport. I take great pride in knowing I have such tenured individuals working with me each day. Though we are not in walking distance to much, we do hope you are able to make it back to our property to enjoy more of our on-site accommodations or just a short distance to us is Mill Avenue entertainment district with great food and shopping. We do hope to be welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews