We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect Airport Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Phoenix Airport
Ranked #17 of 174 Hotels in Phoenix
Certificate of Excellence
Summit, New Jersey
Level Contributor
36 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Perfect Airport Hotel”
Reviewed 21 April 2012

Traveling with a family of 4 with 2 teenagers ... finishing up a week of SW travel and needed an overnite hotel in Phoenix for an early morning flight. Perfect choice - good location, attentive service / check-in with a good recommendation for a local Mexican restaurant and comfortable and clean rooms ... all at a good price. Plus plus for us was ability to drop off our Hertz rental at the hotel rather than dealing with airport dropoff. Shuttle service to the airport the next morning was an efficient 5-10 minute drive.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steve E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General_Manager04, General Manager at Hilton Phoenix Airport, responded to this review, 23 April 2012
We’re so delighted that you were able to finish off your SW travels with all of here at the Hilton Phoenix Airport. We truly appreciate the kind words! Also, Great side note about our Hertz Rental drop-off/pickup for our guests. We feel very fortunate to have such a wonderful feature to help make your travels that much more efficient and stress-free. We value your business and hope to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,335 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    605
    417
    180
    74
    59
See reviews for
263
313
127
521
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (158)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 17 April 2012

Nice hotel right at the airport. Very nice and a clean safe location. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Phoenix.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with cheaprooms.com

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General_Manager04, General Manager at Hilton Phoenix Airport, responded to this review, 23 April 2012
Thank you for recommending the Hilton Phoenix Airport to other Phoenix travelers. We truly appreciate it and are so glad you had a positive experience with us. We hope to be of service to you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 16 April 2012

I went with a large group of Angel fans for spring training. The rooms where really nice and comfortable. Every employee was nice to all of us. I just suggest to not forget to put the "don't disturb" sign on ur door bc our room service knock our door @ 7:30 in the morning!! But great location.... Very close to Airport, Mills Ave and Diablo Stadium. Had one of the best weekends there!!! :)

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with cheaprooms.com

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General_Manager04, General Manager at Hilton Phoenix Airport, responded to this review, 23 April 2012
We are so happy that you stayed with us here at the Hilton Phoenix Airport. It is such a great time of year here with all the local activities going on including the Cactus League Spring Training games and it is wonderful to know you found our location convenient to the surrounding attractions. We hope to see you again next year!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overland Park, Kansas
Level Contributor
137 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2012

My stay here was very good. It is convenient to the airport and the service was good, but the thing I remember most is taking 10 minutes to get to my room at the end of the hallway (exaggeration obviously). The hotel is short and therefore very spread out. Breakfast buffet was very good and wait staff was really hopping. Excellent work out facility.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MattArmb9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General_Manager04, General Manager at Hilton Phoenix Airport, responded to this review, 23 April 2012
Thank you for sharing your comments about the Hilton Phoenix Airport. We are pleased to know you had a great stay and were able to take advantage of our on-site services like our Breakfast Buffet and newly remodeled fitness center. We hope that we can be of service to you on your next trip the Phoenix.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
104 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 April 2012

The hotel is a great choice for business or if you are catching a flight into or out of Sky Harbor. We stayed here twice in 10 days (leaving for, and coming back from, a trip). The rooms are comfortable with good amenities and nice balconies. Although the pool area is small, it is adequate for most needs. The strength of the hotel comes from its staff. Everyone was very pleasant and seemed generally happy that we were there. One downside is its proximity to the airport. If you are a light sleeper, the planes will get you up bright and early. The breakfast buffet is great if you like a hearty meal!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank WannaTravelGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General_Manager04, General Manager at Hilton Phoenix Airport, responded to this review, 23 April 2012
We appreciate you reviewing your stay with us here at the Hilton Phoenix Airport. Thank you for the wonderful comments regarding our staff. I will make sure to share you experience with them. We hope to see you next time you are in the Phoenix area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Phoenix hotels
Camelback East
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix
South Mountain
Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central City
Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Phoenix Airport? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Phoenix Airport

Property: Hilton Phoenix Airport
Address: 2435 S 47th St, Phoenix, AZ 85034-6410
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Phoenix
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#36 Romantic Hotel in Phoenix
#47 Family Hotel in Phoenix
#47 Business Hotel in Phoenix
Price range (per night): ₹ 5,877 - ₹ 17,955
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Phoenix Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 259
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Phoenix Airport is proud to announce its grand reopening after completing a major 6-month renovation. Book your stay today to experience our updated hotel, featuring elegantly appointed guest rooms, a relaxing and inviting lobby, upgraded restaurants and much more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Phoenix Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Phoenix Airport Hotel Phoenix
Phoenix Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing