We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western InnSuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,065)
Filter reviews
1,065 results
Traveller rating
456
338
154
67
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
456
338
154
67
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssocial hournorthern avenuefree beer and winedreamy drawpretzelshappy hourpresidential suitebreakfast roomno elevatorgreat place to stayyogurtclean roomshot breakfasthot tubeasy accessspring trainingbed was comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,065 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We started our Arizona vacation in Phoenix. After acclimating ourselves and relaxing we were ready to travel on. This hotel was made even more exciting with a free beer and wine social in the afternoon. There was a choice of different beers and wine. They also served nachos with spinach and artichoke dip, chili and melted cheese. The children in attendance also enjoyed the popcorn and pretzels with various soft drinks. After relaxing, we routed out next 7 days in Arizona. Great time!!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Robert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick T, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for your feedback "Robert P".

Thank you for all your kind words about our property and our happy hour. It sounds like you and the kids really enjoyed themselves in Phoenix, Arizona. However you did only rate us a one star... .Is there something else that made you feel like we are a one star?

I would love to hear back from you, please let me know if there is anything we can do.

Thank you again for your review.

602-997-6285

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We paid a lot to stay here, due to spring break/spring training. Even so, I expected to have a tidy room. There was some trash left in my room (cardboard and styrofoam packaging), and the beds were a little messy like they'd been made up in a hurry, which I'm sure is true but not a good feeling when you come into your room. Carpet and tubs need replaced. My closet had exposed wood, like they were in the middle of renovating. Breakfast was okay. My colleague's room was very noisy, but mine wasn't too bad.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jenrich24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick T, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you for your feedback "Jenrich24".

I have passed your words along to my Housekeeping Supervisor and my Chief Engineer. Spring Training is a very busy time for our town this year, but that is no excuse. We have recently finished our renovations and we would love for you to come back and give us a try again!

We do appreciate your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

The location is very good. The exhaust fan in our bathroom did not work and every time the shower was turned on in the room above us, there was a loud burst of noise. The carpet needs to be cleaned. The Social Hour amenity was nice.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Margaret S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick T, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Thank you for your feedback "Margaret S".

I have made it a point to my maintenance guys to check the exhaust fans in all the rooms to make sure none of them are loose or rattling.

We always appreciate feedback from guest so we can make sure everyone has a great stay.

Thank you again for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Room was not clean, however desk staff and shift manager offered to make it right. Room was right above eating area, and strong food smell came into the room. Front desk staff were very friendly and efficient.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sherry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick T, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Thank you for your feedback "Sherry H".

I am glad to hear our front desk staff tried to make everything right. We will always try and go above and beyond for our guest.

Thank you again for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Best Western Inn Suites for a quick hot second. You can see they have done a lot of renovations and it looks beautiful.
Front desk staff was very pleasant at check in and the rooms were comfortable.
Wish we could have stayed longer but this trip was an emergency and it served its purpose. Next time we plan on staying longer to enjoy all amenities.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank PattyMarie35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick T, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Thank you for your feedback "PattyMarie35".

I am so happy you had an amazing stay! We are very proud of our property and want to get the word out.

Please come back and stay with us next time you are in the Phoenix area.

We would love to accommodate you again.

Thank you again for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews