We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location & nice clean condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious master bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Spacious master bedroom
Master bathroom
Hang out on the balcony!
Chill out with your favorite show!
Entertain your guests!
Cook up a special meal!
Work hard, play hard!
Soak in the tub in the second bathroom!
Relaxing second bedroom
BBQ outdoor kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Phoenix, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shearita...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location & nice clean condo”
Reviewed 28 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My husband, son & I enjoyed our stay at Nancy's condo during my son's spring break this April. The condo was very clean & roomy which we all were happy about. My son is a teenager so he enjoyed having his own room to hang out & watch TV when he wanted. Overall I would recommend this condo & would stay again whenever I come back to Phoenix.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: We would have liked to have better cable tv
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2016
I'm glad you enjoyed your visit and my home. Next time you are in Phoenix just let me know. You are welcomed back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rob E
Francesville
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“First class Accommodation Reasonably Priced”
Reviewed 6 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Yes - this condo lives up to the beautiful pictures in the listing and is in all ways a first class accommodation. Plenty of room, very quiet, elegantly furnished, kitchen well-stocked, extremely comfortable beds, 3 flat screen TV's (but no cable) and a great location. Pre-visit communication was exceptional. All in all a great experience. But two things to take into consideration - not negatives - just need to know before committing: condo is on 3rd floor so 2 flights of stairs to climb - no elevator. Also, reserved parking garage and also open parking spaces are VERY NARROW. Be careful!! But if the Biltmore area of north central Phoenix is your destination, this condo is for you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beds were very comfortable.
Liked least: climbing 2 flights of stairs.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2016
Thanks for your review and feedback. I appreciate that. It sounds like you had a great visit and you are welcomed back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melanie K
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place, centrally located”
Reviewed 20 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Beautiful condo with plenty of room for 3. The beds were super comfy with clean linens. Very well maintained and clean. We mostly went out to eat, but there were glasses, plates, silverware, etc to use. The washer and dryer came in handy too and there was detergent and dryer sheets there to use. The neighbors were quiet in the gated community. The garage is a bit tight but after pulling in (and out and in again to straighten out) the first time it was easy enough. We were thankful there was a garage because most of the open parking spaces are full at night (we usually got back after 10.) The communication from the property manager was perfect. Detailed instructions were sent prior to our arrival so we knew just what to expect. They also texted to say we could check in early and reminded us what we needed to do upon leaving. I would highly recommend this property. Great place with fantastic owners.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2016
Thanks for your detailed review. I appreciate that and I am sure my future guests will as well. I'm glad you enjoyed the comfortable beds and garage parking space. You are welcomed back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
etorres12...
Chino, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything you need in a vacation home!”
Reviewed 15 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Nancy's condo was everything we needed. It was very comfortable and inviting. Our family of 6 had plenty of room to relax without feeling cramped. The kitchen is in perfect working order and definitely came in handy. We were in town for a sporting event at the University of Phoenix Stadium and luckily it was only a short 20-25min drive. It also has lots of amenities nearby. We found a great Mexican restaurant named 'Barrio' only 5 minutes away. Communication was excellent and we were given detailed instructions on check-in/check-out procedures. We would definitely recommend this condo and we know where we will be staying if we return to Phoenix!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: very modern and clean
Liked least: lack of cable
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2015
Thanks so much for your review! It sounds like you had an excellent visit and took advantage of all that my home and surrounding area has to offer. I look forward to hosting you anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peanuts02...
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Nice accommodations for family and friends.”
Reviewed 26 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is a nice, clean, quiet condo that met our expectations. Although the complex is located in an older part of town, it is within easy access to many restaurants and shops. The owner was very accommodating and helpful when we had issues accessing the garage.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool & hot tub
Liked least: Walking up/down 3 flights of stairs
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2016
Thank you for your review and feedback. That is greatly appreciated and you are welcomed back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing