We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Comfortable Living Room
Elegant Dining
Cook, Serve, and be Entertained
Kitchen Bar
Wine Bar, Entry and Hall
Hall Bath with Tub and Shower
Hall Bath with Tub and Shower
Bedroom 1
Laundry Room
Second Bedroom with Queenbed
Second Bedroom with Queenbed
Master bedroom with King bed
Master bedroom with King bed
Master bedroom with King bed
Master bedroom with King bed
Second Bedroom with Queenbed
Master Bathroom
Master bedroom with King Bed & TV
Master Bathroom
Large Private Yard with Patios
Back Patio with gas BBQ
Key-less Entry
Spacious, Fully Equipped Kitchen
Master bedroom with King bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Phoenix, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rfrazier1...
Elk Grove, California
2 reviews
“Great stay”
Reviewed 27 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

First off, the home showed just as nice as the online pictures. It was very clean and well appointed. There was even a couple of bottles of wine which was very nice and not expected. The location was perfect as it was very close to the convention center. Due to the weather, we did not get a chance to use the back yard, but it was big and very nice and would be perfect for outside enjoyment. We truly enjoyed staying in this beautiful home and highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunshineS...
Chico
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Expectations were superceded by Excellence”
Reviewed 13 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay at this property surprised all of our team members from Chico, CA while attending a Global Convention downtown. From the moment we stepped into the house greeted by our friendly hosts, Danny and Roland, to every detail of comfort met, we knew we'd be back. Beds were very comfortable, immaculately clean, kitchen supplied with all the essentials, the washer and dryer was very appreciated, the flat screen TV with hundreds of options provided some good down time in the cushy couches sipping on the wonderful complimentary bottle of wine and perfect dark chocolates while the dinner was cooking on the BBQ. Plus the block & half walk to the Light Rail System was fun, convenient & cheap to and from downtown. Thank you Danny and Roland for the best alternative to a hotel we've every made!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfortable beds and location.
Liked least: Can't think of anything.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
racheyf20...
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Conference stay”
Reviewed 18 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

I stayed at this property with 4 other colleagues while we attended a conference at the Phoenix Convention Centre. The property is a pleasant 15 min walk downtown and the house was huge and clean. Roland and Danny were also hospitable and helpful host. Definitely glad we found this property for our stay!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FinnChick...
Washington
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“So comfortable”
Reviewed 9 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

The home owners, Rolland and Danny are so accommodating and delightful. The home is very comfortable and pleasing. The neighborhood is quiet considering it is almost in the heart of downtown Phoenix and close to the airport. It is also conveniently located to light rail, which with a seven day pass we used quite a bit. The Arizona Center has fabulous restaurants. There are numerous churches within a short distance. Easy access to the freeways. The back yard is relaxing and private. The home is very well appointed and equipped. So much more comfortable than staying in a cramped hotel room.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That the owners met us at the home when we arrived. walked us through everything.
Liked least: No pool
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2015
Thank you for choosing our vacation rental in downtown Phoenix. We always appreciate guests that take such great care of our property. It was very nice meeting all of you. If you are ever in the Phoenix area it would be a pleasure to host you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lsecor01
Houston, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Great Stay in Phoenix”
Reviewed 23 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Roland and Danny are the ultimate hosts. Their house was perfect. Great location, Fully stocked kitchen. No issues. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Highly recommend their place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: fully stocked kitchen
Liked least: no issues
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2015
Thank you for choosing our vacation rental in downtown Phoenix. We always appreciate guests that take such great care of our property. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing