We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix-Scottsdale
Nearby Hotels
US$ 90
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 61
US$ 58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 93
US$ 85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 168
US$ 134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 89
US$ 85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 195
US$ 159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Arizona Grand Resort & Spa(Phoenix)(Great Value!)
US$ 199
US$ 159
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TownePlace Suites Phoenix North(Phoenix)(Great Value!)
US$ 70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 241
US$ 190
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,413)
Filter reviews
1,413 results
Traveller rating
765
411
152
56
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
765
411
152
56
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf courseevening receptionparadise valley malldriving rangemade to order breakfasthappy hourmanagers receptioncomplimentary breakfastbreakfast was excellentshopping and restaurantsbreakfast stafffire pitliving roomoatmealeach morningpool areaexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
555 - 560 of 1,413 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2016

Embassy Suite in Paradise Valley felt like a resort stay at a hotel price. All the features, on site golf course and driving range, pool, lounge and restaurant. Great views and impressive lobby. Complimentary breakfast comparable with full service restaurant and happy hour was a nice end to busy days.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Redron91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix-Scottsdale, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2016

Good Afternoon,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience while you were a guest at the Embassy Suites Phoenix - Scottsdale. I will share your comments with the associates who truly appreciate your kind words. Over the next year we will be under going renovations through out the property. In addition to the new 55" TVs installed in our guest suites we begin updating the lobby and bar this week.

We look forward to having you as our guest in the near future. We wish you safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2016

reservations inaccurate upon arrival having booked 10 months in advance and confirming 4 times prior~~problems with air conditioning and no hot water for showers~shower head 4 feet off ground~~dirty pool~~rooms not cleaned in a timely fashion~~rooms not available upon arrival

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Karen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix-Scottsdale, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2016

Good Afternoon Karen,

On behalf of the entire team we thank you for taking the time to share your concerns regarding your stay with us. We take this feed back very seriously, and will work to continually improve our performance for all our guest.We know you have many choices when it comes to selecting your accommodations, and will share your comments with team.
We wish you safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2016

The hotel was accommodating. The room I had was spacious with a nice balcony and view of the golf course and pool. The staff was kind, breakfast was great. There were plenty of lounges by the pool. Even when the hotel was full of 12 year old soccer players my room was quiet.

Room Tip: Ask to stay on the golf course side of the hotel. Wi fi is free if you are a Hilton Honors member.
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AnnaCathryn33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix-Scottsdale, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2016

Good Afternoon

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. The team here at the Embassy Suites Phoenix- Scottsdale appreciates your positive feedback. We know you have many options of where to stay when traveling. Please know we look forward to your return visit.

We will be renovating through out the year. Wishing you safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2016

Second stay for Cactus League Spring Training. This time almost family reunion with 6 family members. Hotel typical Embassy Suites, we suspect price increased for prime dates. Nice suite, overlooked parking lot, balcony useless.
Still, perfect for the purpose. Lobby/gathering room pleasant, view of golf course and mountains Outstanding full complementary breakfast and free happy hour drinks. Many fans in team gear added to upbeat atmosphere. Easy to meet and mingle.
Mall next to hotel had superb japanese and Italian (Nick's) restaurants. Pleasant outdoor walking along paths by golf course. Nice pool and hot tub. Quiet room. Friendly and attentive service.
Everything in Phoenix seems to be 30 minutes from everywhere else, including the baseball fields. You have to accept that there will be driving (and an expensive rental car).

Room Tip: Golf course side would have better views, usable balcony.
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ossicat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix-Scottsdale, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2016

Good Afternoon,

Thanks for sharing your comments. We at the Embassy Suites Phoenix-Scottsdale appreciate the positive feed back, concerning your return trip. We look forward to you returning in the future. We are planning renovations through out the year.

Wishing you safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2016 via mobile

I love this hotel! This is the second time my dad and I have stayed here during spring training, and we will definitely come back. AWESOME breakfast, friendly staff, and nice rooms at a convenient price

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Thank emily_eineichner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix-Scottsdale, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2016

Good Afternoon,

Thank for taking the time and sharing your comments concerning the Embassy Suites Phoenix - Scottsdale. We are thrilled you will be returning. While you are away we will be doing some remolding, so you may enjoy your next stay even more!

I will share your comments with associates, they appreciate the positive feedback ! Safe Travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews