We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (907)
Filter reviews
907 results
Traveller rating
632
192
46
20
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
632
192
46
20
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews floor to ceiling windows heavenly bed service express corner suite front desk the club lounge light rail room service convention center beautiful hotel chase field pool deck rooms are spacious baseball game business travel self parking great room
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 907 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

Our family chose Westin Phoenix for its location, close to the airport and ease of access to major highways. Room was spacious and immaculate. Beds were dreamy and comfortable. Easter breakfast was top notch gourmet and proved to be one of the highlights of our day. Nothing ordinary here! Ample choices, beautifully plated and professionally served. Comfortably rested, relaxed and fed this proved to be a wonderful start to our week long vacation in Arizona

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank 04sunshine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeanette B, Public Relations Manager at The Westin Phoenix Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this amazing 5-star review! We're thrilled that your family chose to spend their Easter weekend at The Westin Phoenix Downtown and Province Urban Kitchen &Bar. Also, we're delighted that you enjoyed our central location, immaculate guest rooms and signature Westin Heavenly Beds. We can't wait for your family to visit us again - hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

I absolutely love this hotel. It is situated in one of the best locations in downtown Phoenix. The rooms are spacious and spotless and staff are very friendly. Love the food in the restaurant as well! Rates are amazing too!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank CG M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeanette B, Public Relations Manager at The Westin Phoenix Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Thank you for choosing The Westin Phoenix Downtown and writing this wonderful 5-star review! We're ecstatic that you enjoyed our central location, spacious rooms and friendly staff. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope to see you again, soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for my birthday weekend. I absolutely loved this hotel!!! I stayed in a Stafford room on the 18th floor with a great view of the city!!! Rooms are very spacious, clean, and well decorated. Loved the lobby patio area where you could grab a drink and chill

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Kicks4days
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeanette B, Public Relations Manager at The Westin Phoenix Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Happy belated birthday! We're thrilled that you chose to stay at The Westin Phoenix Downtown for such a special day. Moreover, we're happy that you enjoyed our guest rooms, city views and Province patio. We hope to see you at our hotel and restaurant again, soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We were in town one night on university campus tours and to see a Suns game. This hotel was modern, very clean, great staff, great food at the bar along with great service. Room was large and comfortable for three. Conveniently located to the arena for the Suns game and close to the airport.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank valerieU2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeanette B, Public Relations Manager at The Westin Phoenix Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Valerie, thank you for choosing The Westin Phoenix Downtown and writing this fantastic 5-star review! We're ecstatic that you had a terrific experience at our hotel and in downtown Phoenix. Also, we're happy to hear that you enjoyed our guest rooms, restaurant and central location. We look forward to your future stays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel for one night. The room was spacious, spotlessly clean and comfortable. It has a modern design with floor to ceiling windows and it was very relaxing to sit next to the window and enjoy the beautiful view of downtown Phoenix late at night.

The hotel only has valet parking and it was a bit pricey!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank RonnieHongKong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeanette B, Public Relations Manager at The Westin Phoenix Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Ronnie, thank you for writing this 4-star review of The Westin Phoenix Downtown! We enjoyed having you as a guest and we're pleased to hear that you enjoyed our spacious and comfortable guest rooms. Moreover, we're glad that you enjoyed the beautiful views of downtown Phoenix. We'd like to apologize that our valet prices were higher than what your expected and we'll be sure to inform our valet team. We hope to see you again in the future - until then, happy travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews