We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (885)
Filter reviews
885 results
Traveller rating
462
261
103
43
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
462
261
103
43
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews green tree inn close to the airport shuttle service social hour queen suite stay there again free shuttle within miles mile radius hot breakfast nice amenities room was clean check in was easy sky harbor nice pool excellent stay hotel shuttle
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 885 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2018

The hotel itself was nice and clean. However, the front desk was very rude. They took well over the amount needed for check in & since it was debit cards took 3 days to return back to our accounts. Poor service at the end as well.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Littlemisslex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General_Mgr_GTI_Phx, General Manager at GreenTree Inn & Suites Phoenix Sky Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We thank you for sharing some insight regarding your stay with us. We regret to hear that there were a few items that detracted from your experience with us and for that we apologize. Please rest assured that your comments are being addressed as these are very uncharacteristic of our levels of service we know and should provide.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

Fantastic location for early flights! Was greeted at the front desk with complimentary wine and appetizers. Had friends that were local come to visit and they were offered as well. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. They offer free shuttle service to within 3 miles of the hotel and free regular shuttle to the airport. Room was super clean, bed extremely comfortable and the complimentary breakfast was perfect! Will definitely stay here when I’m in town again...felt safe and secure and couldn’t hear any outside noise!

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
Thank kcolling75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General_Mgr_GTI_Phx, General Manager at GreenTree Inn & Suites Phoenix Sky Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Karen, thank you for your kind words and your FIVE STAR review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and all of the amenities that we have to offer such as the airport shuttle, delicious hot breakfast buffet, social hour, and our clean rooms. Please come back and visit us soon so that we may continue providing the same excellent level of service that you experienced. Remember, for the best deals and rates, please contact the hotel directly at 602.438.8688.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

The front desk guy Warren was very nice, funny and down to earth! Warren checked on me once I got to my room and made sure everything in the room was satisfactory which it was. Very comfortable hotel and Warren made us feel at home!! Thanks Warren for the great hospitality!

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
Thank shaneika s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General_Mgr_GTI_Phx, General Manager at GreenTree Inn & Suites Phoenix Sky Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2018

Happy Birthday! Thank you for sharing with us about the wonderful experience that you had while at the GreenTree Inn and Suites at Phoenix Sky Harbor. We are happy to pass on your kind words to Warren. Please visit us soon as it will be our pleasure to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

Very nice breakfast, free shuttle, pool, social hour with wine and snacks. Room was clean and pretty modern, very quiet. Will stay here again next time in Phoenix. Bed was very comfortable. Staff were very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Stay427201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General_Mgr_GTI_Phx, General Manager at GreenTree Inn & Suites Phoenix Sky Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

We are overjoyed to hear that your stay at the GreenTree Inn and Suites Phoenix Sky Harbor was of FIVE STAR quality. it sounds like you enjoyed our delicious breakfast, our social hour, and our clean, modern, along with quiet rooms! It will be our pleasure welcoming you back in the future. Remember, for the best deals and rates, please contact the hotel directly at 602-438-8688.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018

Chose the hotel because it is close to the airport for our early morning trip. It is also a short drive to the Premium Outlets for our last minute shopping before heading home. The reception was friendly and helpful in suggestions and directions. Newspaper are readily available at reception during check in and in the mornings. The room is big and bed/pillows are very comfortable, wifi is good. The amenities are also good including swimming pool, gym and washing machines etc although we did not get to use. Happy hour wine and snacks and a really well prepared breakfast of crispy bacon, scrambled eggs/pre-cooked omelets, waffles etc. Overall, the staff are ready to please and everything was above expectation. Will not hesitate to recommend or stay here again next time!!

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hkhoo875714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General_Mgr_GTI_Phx, General Manager at GreenTree Inn & Suites Phoenix Sky Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2018

We are overjoyed to hear that your stay with us was of FIVE STAR quality. It sounds like you had an amazing experience at the GreenTree Inn and Suites Phoenix Sky Harbor and for that, we are so grateful. We take pride in our work to ensure that all of our guests are comfortable and have a memorable experience. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the future. Remember, for the best deals and rates, please contact the hotel directly at 602-438-8688.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews