We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$ 84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
US$ 154
US$ 141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hyatt Place Phoenix - North(Phoenix)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$ 99
US$ 89
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Clarendon Hotel and Spa(Phoenix)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 123
US$ 100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 214
US$ 159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 214/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 74
US$ 70
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 230
US$ 190
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 214/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (815)
Filter reviews
815 results
Traveller rating
415
248
96
42
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
415
248
96
42
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreen tree innclose to the airportshuttle servicesocial hourstay there againwithin milesmile radiusspring trainingfree shuttlehot breakfastnice amenitiesroom was cleanhappy hourking suitegreat place to staynice poolsky harbor
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 815 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Room was very filthy especially the bathroom, the second night we did not have any body soap in the shower for four people. The front desk personnel, food and room sizes where excellent. The interior and exterior needs major cleaning.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank terryandkris2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Walking in wasn't impressed on the counter employees wearing street cloths. That same employee sat next to us in the lobby and made us feel uncomfortable acting like our best friend who could tell us anything. This was annoying after a 300 mile drive. Second; the (2) queen bedroom was to small barely could get into bed on the left or right side of each bed..Third; Bed and pillows were uncomfortable when addressing this to the counter person he said they would replace, NEVER DID.. When brought this to the attention of the house cleaner she said " Oh well they were new a year and a half ago". and walked away. Bathroom had hair all over the floor and tub needs to be updated. Forth; Refrig didn't work well at all and to small. The worse part was at checkout. Checkout is at 11am at 845am there was a loud knock on the door the cleaning lady woke 3 of us up and wanted to know if we were checking out and wanted to make sure we would be out by 11.Ive travel all over the world and this has NEVER HAPPENED.. When I confronted the manager (and I was upset) she focused on me attitude rather than my complaints. Later I found out the cleaning lady woke up my daughter and 5 other residents.....I payed 608.00 for 3 nights WASN'T WORTH THE MONEY Better hotels else where.. Location was bad a miles passed downtown and close to a bad area. I payed way to much for this hotel. Even though the pool and lobby were nice ILL NEVER WILL GO THEIR AGAIN. AND DON'T RECOMMEND IT AS WELL.....
;

Room Tip: away from the pool
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank biggkids1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We spent a night at the GreenTree Inn. Despite the gunshots heard in the night, the hotel felt safe. Our rooms were clean and the staff were welcoming. They provide breakfast in the morning and warm cookies in the afternoon. It’s very loud out by the pool but the location is near the Botanical Gardens and the airport.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Excellent customer service. Bill helped me out with scanning some papers and it was a HUGE help, I'm really glad we chose to stay here for the night. Everything about this hotel was a win. They even have pack-and-plays available for your room for babies and toddlers - what hotel does that?! Fantastic!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank mlwheeler3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

What a welcome facility! We arrived early, and I hoped the front desk may be able to hold our luggage until check in, but no...instead they allowed us to check in early! We were thrilled as we were road weary and anxious to relax before a stupid early departure. Check in was a breeze, the room was very comfortable and spotless. The beds were heavenly!! They have a shuttle which will take you anywhere you want to go within a three mile radius at no charge. We had an early morning flight so would be gone way before breakfast was ready there, but they were so wonderful to have a breakfast snack bag ready for each of us...a fruit, a muffin, a granola bar. Greatly appreciated! There was yogurt, cold cereal, fruit and pastries already out so heading out hungry was not an issue. Would not hesitate to stay here again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank zengecko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews