We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best sea bass ever!”

Reinamora Restaurant
Ranked #3 of 178 Restaurants in Ushuaia
Price range: US$ 20 - US$ 30
Description: GOURMET PATAGONIA Sharpen your senses to discover and appreciate the pleasures of the End of The World cuisine. European gourmet cuisine and one-hundred-percent Patagonian dishes like lamb and king crab await at Reinamora, our prestigious restaurant overlooking the Beagle Channel.
Restaurant details
Description: GOURMET PATAGONIA Sharpen your senses to discover and appreciate the pleasures of the End of The World cuisine. European gourmet cuisine and one-hundred-percent Patagonian dishes like lamb and king crab await at Reinamora, our prestigious restaurant overlooking the Beagle Channel.
Reviewed 11 January 2016 via mobile

We really enjoyed the restaurant. We chose it for our anniversary. The chef personalized the menu for us and the view is spectacular! We have had sea bass at many top restaurants and the sea bass at Reinamora was outstanding.

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank drrcvx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (295)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

26 - 30 of 296 reviews

Reviewed 29 December 2015

The restaurant is located inside Los Cauquenes Hotel that is in front of the Beagle Channel, and is open to the general public. It is also the place where the hotel serves the breakfast. We had two dinners there during our stay in the hotel, and seafood was much better than meat in both ocasions.

Date of visit: November 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mixtraveling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed today via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Reinamora Restaurant also viewed

Ushuaia, Province of Tierra del Fuego
Ushuaia, Province of Tierra del Fuego
 
Ushuaia, Province of Tierra del Fuego
Ushuaia, Province of Tierra del Fuego
 
Ushuaia, Province of Tierra del Fuego
Ushuaia, Province of Tierra del Fuego
 

Been to Reinamora Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing