We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
94
10
1
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
94
10
1
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2018

It was the one of WOW experience. so tranquile and peaceful atomouspher, friendly owner, and very special view of lake and silence. It was wonderful to sleep looking up starley sky in the night. This hotel is real jewel.

Room Tip: room with terrace
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MihoH89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

Wow ! What an experience! Very simple boutique hotel but wow !!! A lot of charm!
Managed by an Espagnol ( I think the owner ) this hotel is one of our best experience in Patagonia , very warm welcome , very professional but personalized at the same time ! Our room was just unbelievable! Nicely decorated , really warm ambiance and the best .... THE view!!! Wow !!!!
Very calm hotel perfect to get rest of being in a romantic trip !
I would go back there tomorrow if I could !

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank bruce t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

This is the best place to get away and rest in Bariloche! It's metres from Nahuel huapi lake and has the best view around! All rooms are super comfortable and private to make the stay enjoyable! If you can, get a room with Jacuzzi, it's just perfect!
The hosts Carlos and Maria are really nice and attentive!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 762MartinP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2016

This hotel is simply stunning. The location is outside of the main town (Bariloche) but very near the famous Llao Llao and couldn't be more peaceful or beautiful. The rooms hang over the lake and have some of the most stunning views I've ever seen of the lake and the nearby mountains. The hosts are incredibly helpful and amazingly lovely people. I cant recommend this place enough, if you are lucky enough to snag one of the very few rooms at La Sirenuse, do it!

Room Tip: The rooms all have wonderful views, you cant go wrong!
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Supitsamy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2016

Our decision to stay away from the city paid off. Sirenuse is an enchanting place, incredibly friendly host Mr Carlos, stunning view from the hotel, comfortable and safe place, what more do you need?
Most of the sightseeing of Bariloche, including the popular Llao llao landmark is a few minute drive from here. We were able to cover the city on day one, hiking and cruise on day 2 and horseback riding on day3.
A perfect kind of vacation. If prior bookings are made, they serve dinner as well.
Our morning breakfast overseeing the breathtaking view, sightseeing during the day and ending our day in Jacuzzi was relaxing to say the least. Did I mention the private beach they have behind this hotel? I mean literally private and not a soul around.
Great place for a good price. Don’t miss it!!

Room Tip: We got the only room on the top, stunning view.
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank AkashChenthil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews