We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
8
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2016 via mobile

Stayed a week at lakespot Bariloche and loved every minute. The lake views are breathtaking and so was the service. The property has everything free wi fi, private jacuzzi and a nice garden with BBQ. Would stay again if we ever return! Thank you for a memorable time!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank Jess5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

Stayed for 4 nights in the middle of June 2016. What a beautiful apartment - clean, modern and spacious. Wifi speed is very good and views from bedrooms and balcony are stunning. I had my own charcoal bbq on the balcony, perfect for sundown.

Can wait to return to bariloche and stay again.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
Thank ljsko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2016

We stayed in Lake Spot Bariloche in April 2016, the accomodation was perfect - modern, clean and spacious place beautifully decorated and with all amenities required to make you feel at home and very comfortable and relaxed, with amazing views over the lake. It is in an excellent location close to the city centre and trail heads to different hikes the city has to offer. The staff are very helpful and welcoming and gave us excellent advice on local hikes and sightseeing. We had an excellent time at Lake Spot Bariloche and would definitely come again.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yaraa1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2016

Amazing stay at this property we felt like kings sitting in the private jacuzzi sipping on champagne with those incredible views of the lake and mountains. Could not fault our stay at all will definitely be back!

Room Tip: best view in town!
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Joe R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: La vista es inmejorable
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews