We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Antares Patagonia Suites & Eventos
Nearby Hotels
Patagonia Plaza(San Martin de los Andes)
US$ 124
US$ 100
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Temps des Cerises(San Martin de los Andes)
US$ 152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hosteria La Posta del Cazador(San Martin de los Andes)(Great Value!)
US$ 119
US$ 95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Loi Suites Chapelco Hotel(San Martin de los Andes)
US$ 287
US$ 147
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 208/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Las Lengas(San Martin de los Andes)(Great Value!)
US$ 51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Le Village(San Martin de los Andes)
US$ 151
US$ 101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Del Sauco Apart & Spa(San Martin de los Andes)(Great Value!)
US$ 163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apart Cascadas(San Martin de los Andes)(Great Value!)
US$ 87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
Rucaleufu Apart-Hotel(San Martin de los Andes)(Great Value!)
US$ 126
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Casona DelAlto(San Martin de los Andes)
US$ 121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveller rating
113
21
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113
21
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor heated poolgreat place to staydelicious breakfastsan martinthe main streetone nightsandrasaunapatagoniablockbedroomlake
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 140 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2017

We stayed here for four nights in December, and had a thoroughly enjoyable time. Our suite was roomy and comfortable, and breakfast was great. The staff was helpful and friendly, particularly Sandra. The only negative was rather weak wifi in our room. Great place to stay!

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank james f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antares P, Director de Recepción at Antares Patagonia Suites & Eventos, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2017

Thank you James for such positive opinion of your stay at Antares Patagonia. We can inform you that we are changing our wifi system so it works much faster now!

Hope to see you in Patagonia again!!

Kindest regards
Antares Patagonia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2017 via mobile

Rooms are amazing, you feel like in a fairytale. The is a hot tube, sauna, outdoor heated pool. Exceptional service from both the front desk and breakfast that was severed to our table.
We reserved for only one night first, but enjoyed it so much that we prolonged our stay in San Martin.

Stayed: January 2017
Thank Libi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antares P, Director de Recepción at Antares Patagonia Suites & Eventos, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2017

Dear Libi, it was a pleasure to have you both at Antares Patagonia, and we are pleased that you enjoyed it that much!!

Hope that the future will bring you back to Patagonia!!

Kindest regards,
Antares Patagonia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016

We spent 3 nights in this lovely place with a wonderful interior decor. Outdoor heated pool, gorgeous gardens and a delicious breakfast. Very well located on the main street and a couple of blocks to the lake shore.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VeroEliz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antares P, Director de Recepción at Antares Patagonia Suites & Eventos, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2017

Thank you very much for your positive review and we hope that you will have great memories of your saty here!

Kind regards
Antares Patagonia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile

This is an exceptional hotel, conveniently located one block from lake and easy walk into town. Large suites have king bedroom, separate sitting room with second TV and refrigerator, large bathroom with whirlpool tub and shower, and plentiful amenities, including splits of champagne to accompany chocolate delivered on first night! Many nice sitting areas to relax and enjoy the ambience! Full breakfast (served until 11), including dessert (which I can only assume was intended as a take away snack for later!), was delicious! Highly recommend!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank SandSS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antares P, Director de Recepción at Antares Patagonia Suites & Eventos, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2016

Thank you very much for your high positive opinion, it´s always comforting to read that our guests had a great time!! Hope to see you again in Patagonia!

Kindest regards
Antares Patagonia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2016

My husband and I just returned from an incredible fly-fishing trip to Argentina. We fished in remote places and stayed at some wonderful lodges. Our home base between lodges was the Antares Patagonia Suites. I can not say enough wonderful things about our stay at Antares. The rooms were big, beautiful, warm and inviting. The bathrooms were spacious with great showers and tubs. We fell in love with Sandra , who was warm and kind and helpful in every way. The location was perfect....on the main drag, but the quiet part....two blocks from the lake and hiking in one direction and one block from all the action and city central. It was a wonderful home base for our trip. Incredible breakfasts!!

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Missy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antares P, Director de Recepción at Antares Patagonia Suites & Eventos, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2016

Thanks so much for your kind words and positive opinion!!! It was a pleasure to have you at Antares, and hope to see you again in the future!!!

Kindest regards

Sandra Laurlund
Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews